Skip Navigation

Contact Us

College of Atmospheric and Geographic Sciences, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

College of Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences
National Weather Center
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 3630
Norman, Oklahoma 73072
(405) 325-3095
e-mail: ags@ou.edu

General Inquiry DirectoryEmailPhone
Dept. of Geography and Environmental Sustainabilitygeography@ags.ou.edu(405) 325-5325
School of Meteorologysom@ags.ou.edu(405) 325-6561
Undergraduate Advisingmahempe@ou.edu(405) 325-3095
DGES Undergraduate Advisingjamie@ou.edu(405) 325-8736
SOM Undergraduate Advisingcupchurch@ou.edu(405) 325-6571
External Relations (Giving, Alumni, Corporate)kroop@ou.edu(405) 325-1496
Media/Public Relationskroop@ou.edu(405) 325-1496