banner

AISA Officers


logo



creekDavid Colbert
President
dlcolbert@ou.edu



comancheJulian Guerrero
University Affairs
jguerrero@ou.edu


kiowaAntonia Belindo
Social Affairs
antonia.belindo@ou.edu




Samantha Benton
Community Affairs
Samantha.L.Benton-1@ou.edu





Courtney Reeder

Cultural Affairs
c.reeder@ou.edu




chickasawStephanie Pritchett
Intramural Affairs
spritchett@ou.edu


osageNoetta Harjo
Public Affairs
noetta@ou.edu


cherokeeCallie Doherty
Treasurer
callie-l.doherty-1@ou.edu



Amy Bergseth
Secretary
Amy.D.Bergseth-1@ou.edu


The University of Oklahoma | Disclaimer |Copyright 2008