Skip Navigation

College Directory

Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Gibbs College of Architecture Deans

Hans E. Butzer
College of Architecture Dean
Phone: (405) 325-2444


Leehu Loon
Associate Dean for Administration
Phone: (405)325-1519

Gibbs College of Architecture Directors

Stephanie Pilat, Ph.D.
Academic Director | Division of Architecture
Phone: (405) 325-9352


Ben Bigelow, Ph.D.
Academic Director Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division
Phone (405) 325-6404


Elizabeth Pober
Academic Director | Division of Interior Design
Phone: (405) 325-6764


Ron Frantz
Academic Director | Division of Environmental Design
Phone: (405) 325-3734


Leehu Loon
Academic Director | Division of Landscape Architecture
Phone: (405) 325-1519


Charles Warnken, Ph.D.
Academic Director | Division of Regional & City Planning
Phone: (405) 325-0997


Shawn Schaefer
Director | Architectural Urban Studies (OU-Tulsa)
Phone: (918) 660-3493


Shane Hampton
Executive Director | Institute for Quality Communities
Phone: (405) 325-3449

Gibbs College of Architecture Staff

Stephanie Soash
Administrator II
Email: soash@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3853


Erik Baker
Development Associate II
Email: ebake@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3346


Peter Tran
IT Specialist III
Email: p_tran@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4076


Jerry Puckett
Tech Project Mgmt. Spec III
Email: jerry.puckett@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3520
After hours emergency number: (405) 250-9227


Camille Germany
Staff Assistant III
Email: germany@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6102


Erin Tyler
Academic Counseling Prof II
Email: etyler@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4863


David Kyncl
Academic Counseling Prof II
Email: dkyncl@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3829


Cindy Higginbottom
Staff Assistant II
Email: chigginbottom@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-2444


Angela Person, Ph.D.
Director of Research Initiatives and Strategic Planning
Email: a@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-9481


Shauna Singleton
Financial Associate II
Email: ssingleton@ou.edu
Phone: (405)325-3865


Garrett Stowe
Creative_Making Lab Manager
Email: Garrett.r.stowe@ou.edu
Phone: (405)325-0382