Skip Navigation

Faculty

Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture, Division of Regional and City Planning, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Regional and City Planning Faculty

Charles G. Warnken, AICP, Ph.D

Charles G. Warnken, AICP, Ph.D

Director

Associate Professor

Email: cwarnken@ou.edu

Room: Gould Hall 180

(405) 325-2444

K. Meghan Wieters, AICP, Ph.D

K. Meghan Wieters, AICP, Ph.D 

Assistant Professor, Graduate Liaison

Email: kmeghanwieters@ou.edu

Room: Gould Hall 259

(405) 325-3851

John C. Harris, Ph.D

John C. Harris, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email: johncharris@ou.edu

Room: Gould Hall 258

(405) 325-5367

Regional & City Planning

Bryce C. Lowery, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: bryce.c.lowery@ou.edu

Room: Gould Hall 255

(405) 325-8953

Joseph Pierce

Joseph Pierce, PhD

Assistant Professor (also appointed in Geography and Environmental Sustainability)

Email: jpierce@ou.edu

Room: 638 Sarkey Energy Center

(405)325-5325

Professors of Practice & Affiliated Faculty

border line to separate images
costa

Fernando Costa

Professor of Practice

Email: Fernando.Costa-1@ou.edu

(405) 325-2321

Regional & City Planning

Jim Collard, Ph.D

Professor of Practice

Email: James.C.Collard-1@ou.edu

(405) 325-8973

Richard Marshment

Professor Emeritus

Email: rmarshment@ou.edu

 

Charles Robert Goins

Professor Emeritus

Room 165