OU Logo

 

 

 

The University of Oklahoma

Administrative Staff Council Members

 

Name
Department   Email
Joyce Allman Provost Office Administration L.J.Allman-1@ou.edu
Linda Anderson Budget Office Linda.F.Anderson-2@ou.edu
David Annis Director's Office David.L.Annis-1@ou.edu
Paul Arcaroli Human Resources Admin Office Paul.T.Arcaroli-1@ou.edu
Garry Armstrong Recreational Services Garry.Armstrong-1@ou.edu
Linda Atkinson Ctr For Educational & Commun. Linda.K.Atkinson-1@ou.edu
Jean-Paul Audas Development Office Jean-Paul.Audas-1@ou.edu
Breea Bacon Provost Office Administration Breea.D.Bacon-1@ou.edu
Nina Barbee CCE  Vice President's Office Nina.R.Barbee-1@ou.edu
Rebecca Barker Student Affairs Admin Office Rebecca.R.Barker-1@ou.edu
Kevin Barker Food Service Administration Kevin.W.Barker-1@ou.edu
Shirleta Benfield Food Service Administration Shirleta.R.Benfield-1@ou.edu
Joseph Berardo CEAP Administration Joseph.A.Berardo-1@ou.edu
Linda Berardo CCE Business & Accounting Oper Linda.C.Berardo-1@ou.edu
Anna Biggers Information Technology Anna.L.Biggers-1@ou.edu
Diana Biggerstaff Employment and Compensation Diana.C.Biggerstaff-1@ou.edu
Deborah Binkley-Jackson Project Threshold Deborah.L.Binkley-Jackson-1@ou.edu
Belinda Biscoe PCS Administration Belinda.P.Biscoe-1@ou.edu
Marcus Bivines Law Career Services Marcus.J.Bivines-1@ou.edu
Joanna Blakley National Resource Ctr For Yth. Joanna.L.Blakley-1@ou.edu
La Deana Bolton President  Tulsa Campus
Barbara Boyd Religious Studies Barbara.S.Boyd-1@ou.edu
Michelle Boydstun Payroll and Employee Services Michelle.D.Boydstun-1@ou.edu
Diane Brittingham Residence Life Diane.Brittingham-1@ou.edu
Patsy Broadway International Program Ctr Dir. Patsy.K.Broadway-1@ou.edu
Brandon Brookins Landscape & Grounds Brandon.D.Brookins-1@ou.edu
Lori Brooks Student Media Lori.M.Brooks-1@ou.edu
Brandon Brooks Diversity Enrichment Programs Brandon.J.Brooks-1@ou.edu
Suzanne Burgess Office of Research Admin Suzanne.Burgess-1@ou.edu
Bradley Burnett Financial Aid Services Bradley.T.Burnett-1@ou.edu
Paul Burton Accounting Paul.W.Burton-1@ou.edu
Ron Burton OU Foundation Ron.Burton-1@ou.edu
Karen Cagley Financial Support Services Karen.L.Cagley-1@ou.edu
Donald Carter Physical Plant Admin Office Donald.C.Carter-1@ou.edu
Cindy Cash Provost Office Administration Cindy.R.Cash-1@ou.edu
Jean Cate Ctr For Educational & Commun. Jean.L.Cate-2@ou.edu
Carla Cates PoroMechanics Institute Carla.L.Cates-1@ou.edu
Sarah Cervi Engineering Dean Sarah.S.Cervi-1@ou.edu
Ronald Chan Department of Public Safety Ronald.B.Chan-1@ou.edu
Craig Cochell Information Technology Craig.R.Cochell-1@ou.edu
Rennie Cook Alumni Affairs Rennie.R.Cook-1@ou.edu
David Corbly Library Systems David.A.Corbly-1@ou.edu
Diane Cotts University Press Diane.S.Cotts-1@ou.edu
Sherry Cox Academic Advising Sherry.J.Cox-1@ou.edu
Jerri Culpepper Communication Services Jerri.L.Culpepper-1@ou.edu
Cordell Cunningham Student Affairs Admin Office Cordell.Cunningham-1@ou.edu
David Dagg Okla Museum of Natural History David.L.Dagg-1@ou.edu
Amy Holt Davenport Recreational Services Amy.M.Davenport-1@ou.edu
Michael Daves Counseling & Testing Michael.F.Daves-1@ou.edu
Melanie Davidson Okla Museum of Natural History Melanie.G.Davidson-1@ou.edu
William Davis Power Plant William.S.Davis-1@ou.edu
Helen DeBolt Scholar-Leadership Enrich Prog Helen.T.Debolt-1@ou.edu
Michael Dean Alumni Affairs Michael.T.Dean-1@ou.edu
Andrea Deaton Office of Research Admin Andrea.D.Deaton-1@ou.edu
Melany Dickens Vice President's Office Melany.D.Dickens-1@ou.edu
Steve Dile Information Technology Steve.D.Dile-1@ou.edu
Patricia Donihoo University Collections Dept Patricia.J.Donihoo-1@ou.edu
Janet Duke Purchasing Janet.D.Duke-1@ou.edu
Kellie Dyer Admissions Kellie.J.Dyer-1@ou.edu
Suzette Dyer Disability Resource Center Suzette.M.Dyer-1@ou.edu
Loretta Early I.T.  Evans Loretta.M.Early-1@ou.edu
Patricia Elliott PCS Administration Patricia.D.Elliott-1@ou.edu
Brian Ellis Physical Plant Admin Office Brian.F.Ellis-1@ou.edu
Erin Ellis University Research Cabinet Erin.L.Ellis-1@ou.edu
Stanley Evans Law Center Student Services Stanley.L.Evans-1@ou.edu
Barry Feuerborn Development Office Barry.T.Feuerborn-1@ou.edu
Chris Fiebrich Oklahoma Climate Survey Christopher.A.Fiebrich-1@ou.edu
Colin FitzSimons Technology Transfer Colin.M.FitzSimons-1@ou.edu
William Forester Architectural & Engineering William.F.Forester-1@ou.edu
Julie Forthman Financial Support Services Julie.K.Forthman-1@ou.edu
Deborah Foster Alumni Affairs Deborah.A.Foster-1@ou.edu
Morris Foster Technology Transfer Morris.W.Foster-1@ou.edu
Leon Fourcade Fleet Services Leon.N.Fourcade-1@ou.edu
Judi Freyer Development Office Judi.Freyer-1@ou.edu
Kirk Garton Development Office Kirk.O.Garton-1@ou.edu
Brenda Gass Alumni Affairs Brenda.J.Gass-1@ou.edu
Elizabeth Gatewood Printing  Mailing & Document
Mechelle Gibson Provost Office Administration Mechelle.R.Gibson-1@ou.edu
Kim Goodman Architecture Dean's Office Kim.K.Goodman-1@ou.edu
Robert Goodwin Printing  Mailing & Document
Courtney Green Visitor Center Courtney.M.Green-1@ou.edu
Gerald Gurney Athletic Department Gerald.S.Gurney-1@ou.edu
Tanya Guthrie Atmospheric&Geogrc. Scs. Dean Tanya.D.Guthrie-1@ou.edu
David Hail Alumni Affairs David.F.Hail-1@ou.edu
Kathy Hall Political Science Kathy.H.Hall-1@ou.edu
Melinda Hall Office for Equal Opportunity Melinda.K.Hall-1@ou.edu
Melanee Hamilton Web Communications Melanee.R.Hamilton-1@ou.edu
Elaine Hamm Technology Transfer Elaine.E.Hamm-1@ou.edu
Robert Harper Undergraduate Advising Robert.A.Harper-1@ou.edu
Suzanne Harrell Arts & Sciences Dean Suzanne.Harrell-1@ou.edu
Suzanne Harris Alumni Affairs Suzanne.L.Harris-1@ou.edu
Craig Hayes Prospective Student Services Ronald.C.Hayes-1@ou.edu
Renata Hays Athletic Department Renata.B.Hays-1@ou.edu
Neil Heeney Development Office Robert.N.Heeney-1@ou.edu
Rebecca Heeney Graduation Office Rebecca.L.Heeney-1@ou.edu
Gregory Heiser Provost Office Administration Gregory.M.Heiser-1@ou.edu
Mary Hempe Atmospheric&Geogrc. Scs. Dean Mary.A.Hempe-1@ou.edu
Frank Henry Food Service Administration Frank.M.Henry-1@ou.edu
Julius Hilburn Human Resources Admin Office Julius.C.Hilburn-1@ou.edu
Cal Hobson CCE  Vice President's Office Calvin.J.Hobson.III-1@ou.edu
Jack Hobson Education Abroad Calvin.J.Hobson-1@ou.edu
John Hockett College of Journalism John.M.Hockett-1@ou.edu
Linda Holt Financial Support Services Linda.M.Holt-1@ou.edu
Michael Houck Athletic Department Michael.J.Houck-1@ou.edu
Eddie Huebsch I.T.  Evans Milton.E.Huebsch-1@ou.edu
Marian Ice Technology Transfer Marian.L.Ice-1@ou.edu
Sherri Isbell Printing  Mailing & Document
Maurice Jenkins OK Biological Survey Maurice.A.Jenkins-1@ou.edu
Jerry Jerman CCE  Vice President's Office Jerry.L.Jerman-1@ou.edu
Mervin Johnson Athletic Department Mervin.L.Johnson-1@ou.edu
Laura Johnson World Literature Today Laura.M.Johnson-1@ou.edu
Mark Jones Budget Office Mark.E.Jones-1@ou.edu
Cheryl Jorgenson Institutional Research & Rep. Cheryl.K.Jorgenson-1@ou.edu
Nicholas Kelly Benefits Nicholas.J.Kelly-1@ou.edu
Carl Ketner Law Center Computing Center Gregory.C.Ketner-1@ou.edu
Allen King Landscape & Grounds Allen.L.King-1@ou.edu
Alicia Knoedler Ctr for Res Program Dev Alicia.Knoedler-1@ou.edu
Frederick Koontz President  Tulsa Campus
Andrea Kulsrud Office of Judicial Services Andrea.E.Kulsrud-1@ou.edu
Chris Kuwitzky Admin & Finance VP'S Office Chris.Kuwitzky-1@ou.edu
Rhonda Kyncl Arts & Sciences Dean Rhonda.C.Kyncl-1@ou.edu
Faustina Layne Human Research Participant Pro Faustina.Layne-1@ou.edu
Jason Leonard Compliance-Athletics Jason.D.Leonard-1@ou.edu
Richard Little CEAP Administration Richard.W.Little-1@ou.edu
Susannah Livingood Institutional Research & Rep. Susannah.B.Livingood-1@ou.edu
Teri Lodes Fine Arts Dean's Office Terry.A.Lodes-1@ou.edu
Cynthia Lopez Office of the Dean Cynthia.E.Lopez-1@ou.edu
Nancy Loyd CCE  Vice President's Office Nancy.J.Loyd-1@ou.edu
Liping Ma Admin & Finance VP'S Office Liping.Ma-1@ou.edu
Keith Mackie Athletics Concessions Keith.E.Mackie-1@ou.edu
Hope Mander Architecture Dean's Office Umit.F.Mander-1@ou.edu
Anita Mann Outreach Sponsored Programs Anita.M.Mann-1@ou.edu
Deborah Marsh Vice President's Office Deborah.K.Marsh-1@ou.edu
Brandon Martin Athletic Department Brandon.E.Martin-1@ou.edu
Joel Martin Technology Transfer Joel.D.Martin-1@ou.edu
Alicia Martin Disability Resource Center Alicia.J.Martin-1@ou.edu
Elaine Masters Education Dean Elaine.D.Masters-1@ou.edu
Max Mathis Admissions Max.A.Mathis-1@ou.edu
David Mc Clurkin CCE Aviation David.A.Mc-Clurkin-1@ou.edu
Johnnie-Margaret Mc Connell Residence Life Johnnie.M.Mc-Connell-1@ou.edu
M Mc Goldrick Physical Plant Admin Office M.Mc-Goldrick-1@ou.edu
Matt Mc Millen Athletic Department Matt.Mc-Millen-1@ou.edu
Rachel McCombs Open Records Office Rachel.K.McCombs-1@ou.edu
Cameron McCoy Corporate Engagement Office Cameron.J.McCoy-1@ou.edu
Mark McMasters Admissions Mark.McMasters-1@ou.edu
Renee McPherson Oklahoma Climate Survey Renee.A.Mc-Pherson-1@ou.edu
Sue-Anna Miller Physical Plant Admin Office Sue-Anna.P.Miller-1@ou.edu
Lavette Miller PCS Administration Lavette.M.Miller-1@ou.edu
Scott Miller Counseling & Testing Scott.M.Miller-1@ou.edu
Byron Millsap Admin & Finance VP'S Office Burr.Millsap-1@ou.edu
Michael Montgomery Risk Manage Director's Office Michael.R.Montgomery-1@ou.edu
Nicki Moore Athletic Department Sarah.N.Moore-1@ou.edu
Jeff Moore Ctr for Creation of Eco Wealth Jeffrey.A.Moore-1@ou.edu
Michael Moorman Architectural & Engineering Michael.K.Moorman-1@ou.edu
Renee Mungle Development Office Donna.R.Mungle-1@ou.edu
Douglas Myers Parking Administration Douglas.W.Myers-1@ou.edu
Larry Naifeh Athletic Department Larry.Naifeh-1@ou.edu
Jennifer Needham University Collections Dept Jennifer.Needham-1@ou.edu
R  David Nordyke Architectural & Engineering R-David.Nordyke-1@ou.edu
Kurt Ockershauser Legal Counsel Kurt.F.Ockershauser-1@ou.edu
Julie Orrick CCE Aviation Julie.R.Orrick-1@ou.edu
Jennie Parker Office of Research Admin Jennie.I.Parker-1@ou.edu
Kristen Partridge Center for Student Life Kristen.N.Partridge-1@ou.edu
Jignesh Patel CCE Aviation Jignesh.K.Patel-1@ou.edu
Linda Patison Oklahoma Memorial Union Linda.D.Patison-1@ou.edu
Brenda Peters Career Services Brenda.D.Peters-1@ou.edu
Krista Pettersen OU-Tulsa Krista.A.Pettersen-1@ou.edu
Greg Phillips Athletic Department Gregory.J.Phillips-1@ou.edu
Lezlie Pilkington Admin & Finance VP'S Office Lezlie.M.Pilkington-1@ou.edu
Terri Pinkston Financial Support Services Terri.B.Turkington-1@ou.edu
David Poarch Law Center Development David.A.Poarch-1@ou.edu
Charles Rankin University Press Charles.E.Rankin-1@ou.edu
Kent Ray Department of Public Safety Kent.A.Ray-1@ou.edu
Frank Reid Engineering Frank.Reid-1@ou.edu
Brian Ringer Student Media Brian.M.Ringer-1@ou.edu
Les Risser Development Office Leslie.M.Risser-1@ou.edu
Andy Roop Prospective Student Services James.A.Roop-1@ou.edu
Gretta Rowold Technology Transfer Gretta.N.Rowold-1@ou.edu
Ralph Sade Department of Public Safety Ralph.L.Sade-1@ou.edu
John Sarantakos Printing  Mailing & Document
Terri Sarsycki Human Resources Admin Office Terri.A.Sarsycki-1@ou.edu
Susan Sasso Student Affairs Admin Office Susan.E.Sasso-1@ou.edu
Kathleen Schmidt Bursar Kathleen.Schmidt-1@ou.edu
Bette Scott Career Services Bette.J.Scott-1@ou.edu
Daniel Seesholtz Engineering Dean Daniel.R.Seesholtz-1@ou.edu
Kathy Seibold President  Tulsa Campus
Michael Sewell Information Technology Michael.K.Sewell-1@ou.edu
Mohammad (Ali) Shafaie Ardakani Food Service Administration M.Shafaie-Ardakan-1@ou.edu
Monica Sharp Int'l Student Services Monica.A.Sharp-1@ou.edu
Amy Shaw Admissions Amy.C.Shaw-1@ou.edu
Steve Sherrod OK Biological Survey Steve.K.Sherrod-1@ou.edu
Daniel Shuart I.T.  Evans Daniel.B.Shuart-1@ou.edu
Daniel Simon World Literature Today Daniel.A.Simon-1@ou.edu
Matthew Singleton Information Technology Matthew.A.Singleton-1@ou.edu
Richard Skeel Academic Records Richard.D.Skeel-1@ou.edu
Jeri Smalley Scholar-Leadership Enrich Prog Jeri.D.Smalley-1@ou.edu
Robert Smith Athletic Department Robert.E.Smith-1@ou.edu
Linda Smith Social Work Linda.S.Smith-1@ou.edu
Sandra Sobrado Law Center Dean's Office Sandra.J.Sobrado-1@ou.edu
Amy Spehar Alumni Affairs Amy.C.Spehar-1@ou.edu
Walter Strong Airport Admn Office Walter.B.Strong-1@ou.edu
Robin Stroud Admin & Finance VP'S Office Robin.L.Stroud-1@ou.edu
Julie Tate PCS Administration Julie.L.Tate-1@ou.edu
Laurie Tinsley Academic Records Laurie.E.Tinsley-1@ou.edu
Peter Tirrell Okla Museum of Natural History Peter.B.Tirrell-1@ou.edu
Laura Tontz Oklahoma Memorial Union Laura.W.Tontz-1@ou.edu
Robyn Tower Development Office Robyn.M.Tower-1@ou.edu
Rebecca Trumble Art Museum Rebecca.J.Trumble-1@ou.edu
Breck Turkington Registration & Classroom Sched Breck.B.Turkington-1@ou.edu
Jessica Tweten Office of Judicial Services Jessica.A.Tweten-1@ou.edu
Christie Upchurch Admissions Christie.E.Upchurch-1@ou.edu
LeeAnn Victery National Scholars Wanda.L.Victery-1@ou.edu
Robert Voeller Department of Public Safety Robert.J.Voeller-1@ou.edu
Robbie Wahnee Human Resources Admin Office Robbie.L.Wahnee-1@ou.edu
Yoana Walschap Earth & Energy Dean Yoana.Walschap-1@ou.edu
Jean Ware Administrative Office Jean.D.Ware-1@ou.edu
Lindy Waters Center for Student Life Lindy.B.Waters-1@ou.edu
Elaine Waters Social Work Lavetta.E.Spyres-1@ou.edu
William Wayne Counseling & Testing William.R.Wayne-1@ou.edu
Charles Weaver Food Service Administration Charles.G.Weaver-1@ou.edu
Joel Wegemer Law Center Library Joel.V.Wegemer-1@ou.edu
Andrew Wertz Alumni Affairs Andrew.T.Wertz-1@ou.edu
Ginger Wetz Law Center Dean's Office Ginger.R.Wetz-1@ou.edu
James White Information Technology James.D.White-1@ou.edu
Constance White Earth & Energy Dean Constance.L.White-1@ou.edu
Susan Whyatt Admissions Susan.B.Whyatt-1@ou.edu
Malinda Williams Recreational Services Malinda.D.Williams-1@ou.edu
Norris Williams Sponsored Scholarships Norris.G.Williams-1@ou.edu
Julene Wilson Purchasing Julene.D.Wilson-1@ou.edu
Scott Wilson Ctr For Educational & Commun. Scott.N.Wilson-1@ou.edu
Deborah Wollenberg Real Estate Operations Deborah.Wollenberg-1@ou.edu
Jeralyn Woodall Information Technology Jeralyn.J.Woodall-1@ou.edu
Elizabeth Woollen Department of Public Safety Elizabeth.G.Woollen-1@ou.edu
Matthew Younkins I.T.  Evans Matthew.W.Younkins-1@ou.edu
Deborah Zizzo Institutional Research & Rep. Deborah.S.Zizzo-1@ou.edu