University of Oklahoma | USA Badminton | Home E-mail  

OU Badminton Club
Huston Huffman Center | University of Oklahoma | Norman | Oklahoma

  Regular Club Players  

Here is a partial list of our active club players:

xxcPranav Mohan, President, 2017-present. Hongxuan is pursuing a BS in Petroleum Engineering from the College of Earth and Energy. He has been active in the club since 2015.

xxcMingfei Yin, Vice President, 2017-present

xxcHongxuan He, Treasurer, 2017-present

xxcYandong, Secretary, 2017-present

Shawn Lam, Manager/Advisor (Staff/Instructor, OU Alum, Price College of Business)

Terry Dunn, Member, 2013-present. Terry is the Director of the Public Health Laboratory in the Oklahoma State Health Department. He was formerly Professor of Pathology at the OU Health Sciences Center. Terry is also a competitive squash player.

Melvyn Kong (Staff, OU Alum, Information Technology).

Sam Hung Tran (Graduate Student, Petroleum Engineering)

xxcKhoi Pau (Undergraduate, Economics, Math)

Sreeram Ganesan Meena (Graduate Student, Industrial and Systems Engineering)

Miho Okuda (Exchange Student, Japan)

Kieran Pope (Exchange Student, United Kingdom)

Denisa Partykova

Julia Tong (University College)

Huaiwen Wang (Staff, OUHSC)

Peng-Fei Zhang (Ph.D., Staff, CIMMS)

Jay Kangsudarmanto (Guest, Halliburton)

Sean Huang (Alumni, Business)

Shaji George (Guest, Hitachi)

David Tan, Faculty Advisor

For a list of former members who used to grace our courts, please click here. If you are interested in having some fun with this sport, improving your existing skills, or joining the club, please contact Pranav Mohan, the club president, for information..

Latest News

 Club Links

Club Members | Benefits
Club Photos
Club Alumni
Upcoming Tourneys
Tourney Results
Huston Huffman

 Outside Links

USA Badminton
Badminton History
Other Clubs

 OU Tourney Info

2013 Tourney Results
2010 Tourney Results

2009 Tourney Details
2007 Results & Photos
2007 Tourney Details

2006 Results & Photos