Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation

University Operations, Department of Campus Safety Contacts

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kevin LeachDirectorkleach@ou.edu(405) 325-5145
Kevin Kloesel, Ph.D.University Meteorologist
Certified Emergency Manager
longhorn@ou.edu(405) 397-9652
Lisa QuanSafety & Training CoordinatorLisa.Quan@ou.edu(405) 325-5073
Mark RobinsonMechanical & Plumbing Inspectormdrobin@ou.edu(405) 200-3285
Jack FrickerBuilding & Electrical Inspectorjef@ou.edu
(405) 219-7221
Justin DanielsFire Marshaljdaniels@ou.edu

(405) 824-4601
Chase AbbottFire Inspectorcabbott@ou.edu(405) 630-9720
Jeremy Oxenford
Fire Inspectorjoxenford@ou.edu(405) 626-5222
Nathan FisherFire Inspectornfisher2481@ou.edu(405) 401-1997
Lance Lamkin
Director, Max Westheimer Airportljlamkin@ou.edu(405) 325-7233
Judy Estes
Airport Staff Assistant
jlestes@ou.edu
(405) 325-7233
Coit GarrisonAirport Operations Officercoit.garrison@ou.edu(405) 550-6011