Skip Navigation

Meet Our Team

Skip Side Navigation

Meet Our Team

We are proud to be a centralized Career Services at the University of Oklahoma. Meaning, our team is able to assist students, alumni, employers, and faculty with all aspects of career development here on campus. Our staff is comprised of three teams - our Career Advisers, the Director's team, and the Employer Relations team. 

Find contact information and put a face to a name below: 

Career Advisers


Rick Dubler
Associate Director
Architecture, Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences, Aviation, Earth & Energy, Engineering

rdubler@ou.edu


Melanie Adams
Assistant Director
Fine Arts, Education, International Studies, Journalism and Mass Communication
melanieadams@ou.edu


Joe Daves
Assistant Director
Michael F. Price College of Business
joedaves@ou.edu

 


Debbie Boles
Assistant Director
Alumni, Graduate College, University College, International Students
dboles@ou.edu

Director's Team


Robin Huston
OU Career Services Director
rhuston@ou.edu


Laney Bailey
Office Manager
laneyb@ou.edu


Ty Johnson
PR/Marketing Coordinator
ty.johnson@ou.edu

Employer Relations Team


Justin Morris
Associate Director
Employer Relations Coordinator
jmorris@ou.edu


Kim Sherbon
Recruiting Assistant
ksherbon@ou.edu