Staff
 Robin Juston

Robin Huston
Director
rhuston@ou.edu

 Rick Dubler

Rick Dubler
Associate Director
Engineering, Earth & Energy, Architecture, Atmospheric & Geographic Sciences, Aviation
rdubler@ou.edu

 Justin Morris

Justin Morris
Recruiting Coordinator
jmorris@ou.edu
Responsible for employer recruitment efforts at OU.

 Dustye Bailey

Dustye Bailey
Assistant Director
Business
dustye@ou.edu

 Alex Batchelor

Alex Batchelor
Assistant Director
Employer Relations
abatchelor@ou.edu

 Erin Hamby

Erin Hamby
Assistant Director
Arts & Sciences
ehamby@ou.edu

 Kayla Knight

Kayla Knight
Assistant Director
Marketing
Website Coordinator
kaylaknight@ou.edu

 Sabrina DuFran

Sabrina DuFran
Assistant Director
Arts & Sciences
sabrina@ou.edu

 Office Manager

Laney Bailey
Office Manager
laneyb@ou.edu

 Assistant Director

Melanie Adams
Assistant Director
Education, International Studies, Fine Arts, Journalism and Mass Communication
melanieadams@ou.edu

 Kim Sherbon

Kim Sherbon
Recruiting Assistant
ksherbon@ou.edu

 Debbie Boles

Debbie Boles
Assistant Director
Alumni, Intl. Students, Veterans,
Graduate College, University College,
LGBTQ, Students with Disabilities,
Liberal Studies, Continuing Education dboles@ou.edu

 Catherine Bowers

Catherine Bowers
Recruiting Assistant
cbowers@ou.edu

Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones
Graduate Assistant
kcjones@ou.edu

 Kaylea Porter

Kaylea Porter
Staff Assistant
kayleaporter@ou.edu