Board of Directors and Additional Contacts 2014

Mark D. Mitchell, President (2014)
Paleocultural Research Group
P.O. Box 745309
Arvada, CO 80006
Phone: (303) 439-4098 [work]; (303) 913-2435 [cell]
Email: Mark.Mitchell@paleocultural.org

Amy Bleier, Vice President (2015)
State Historical Society of North Dakota
612 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0830
Phone: (701) 328-3088 [work]
Email: ableier@nd.gov

Jeani L. Borchert, Secretary (2014)
Cultural Resource Section
ND Department of Transportation
608 East Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505
Phone: (701) 328-4378 [work]
Email: jborcher@nd.gov

Douglas MacDonald (2014)
Department of Anthropology
University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812
Phone: (406) 243-5814 [work]
Email: Douglas.macdonald@mso.umt.edu

Robert L. Brooks (2015)
Oklahoma Archeological Survey
111 E. Chesapeake
Norman, OK 73019-5111
Phone: (405) 325-7211 [work]; (405) 248-8925 [cell]
Fax: (405) 325-7604
Email: rbrooks@ou.edu

Matthew E. Hill, Jr. (2015)
Department of Anthropology
University of Iowa
114 MacBride Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242-1322
Phone: (319) 335-1425
Fax: (319) 335-0653
Email: matthew-e-hill@uiowa.edu

Kacy L. Hollenback (2016)
Department of Anthropology
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750336
Dallas, TX 75275-0036
Phone: (214) 768-2943
Fax: (214) 768-2906
Email: khollenback@smu.edu

Mark P. Muñiz (2016)
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Ave. South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: (320) 308-5498
Email: mpmuniz@stcloudstate.edu

Susan C. Vehik (2016)
Department of Anthropology
University of Oklahoma
Room 521, 455 W. Lindsey
Norman, Oklahoma 73072
Phone: (405) 325-3261
Email: svehik@ou.edu


Ex-Officio Members

Marcel Kornfeld, Editor, Plains Anthropologist (2015)
Department of Anthropology
University of Wyoming
Dept. 3431, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071-3431
Phone: (307) 766-3548
Fax: (307) 766-2473
Email: plains@uwyo.edu

Adam Graves, Treasurer (2014)
6973 Shoreview Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75054
Email: adam.graves@arcadis-us.com

Mavis Greer, Past President (2014)
Greer Services, Archeological Consulting
2599 So. Paradise Drive
Casper, WY 82604
Phone: (307) 473-2054
Email: mavis@greerservices.com


Additional Contacts

Kelly Branam, Book Review Editor, Plains Anthropologist (2015)
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: (320) 308-2772
Fax: (320) 308-1694
Email: kmbranam@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Ann Drass, Webmaster
Oklahoma Archaeological Survey
University of Oklahoma
111 E. Chesapeake, Rm. 102
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-7215
Email: mdrass@mbo.net

Marjorie Duncan, Back Issues Manager
Oklahoma Archaeological Survey
111 East Chesapeake
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-7202
Fax: (405) 325-7604
Email: mduncan@ou.edu

Doris Peterson, Archives and Special Collections
University Libraries, Room 305
University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: (605) 677-5450
Email: Doris.Peterson@usd.edu

Laura L. Scheiber, Student Paper Award Committee Chair
Department of Anthropology
Student Building 130, 701 E. Kirkwood Ave.
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 855-6755
Email: scheiber@indiana.edu

LuAnn Wandsnider, Registered Agent (for State of Nebraska, Non-Profit Status)
Department of Anthropology
University of Nebraska
810 Oldfather
Lincoln, NE 68588-0368
Phone: (402) 472-8873
Fax: (402) 472-9642
Email: Lwandsniderl@unl.edu

PAS Archives

Doris Peterson
Archives Associate
University of South Dakota Library Archives and Special Collections
Ph. 605-677-5450
University Libraries
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion SD 57069
Email: speccoll@usd.edu


PAS Code of Ethics

The code of ethics is available for download here.

 


PAST PRESIDENTS OF PAS