OU Logo
Oklahoma Archeological Survey
HomeResearchEducationResource ManagementActivitiesStaffOklahoma's Past
 
Spiro Mounds site shell engravingCultural Resource Management
 

What is the SHPO’s address?

The SHPO’s location, mailing address and other contact information:

State Historic Preservation Office
Oklahoma Historical Society
Oklahoma History Center
2401 N. Laird Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-7914
405/521-6249
FAX 405/522-0816
www.okhistory.org/shpo/shpom.htm

SHPO staff members:

Lynda Schwan
Architectural Historian/
National Register Program Coordinator
405/522-4478
Email: lschwan@okhistory.org

Jack Robertson
Administrative Technician
405/522-0820
Email: jrobertson@okhistory.org

Melvena Heisch
Deputy SHPO
405/522-4484
Email: mheisch@okhistory.org

Pam McCarty
Administrative Officer/
Section 106 Program
Technical Services Coordinator
405/521-6386
Email: pmccarty@okhistory.org

Shea Otley
HPF Grants Manager
405/522-4485
Email: jotley@okhistory.org

Harry Simms
Historic Preservation Architect
405/522-4479
Email: hsimms@okhistory.org

Betty Harris
Secretary and Receptionist
405/521-6249
Email: bharris@okhistory.org

Glen Roberson
Certified Local Governments
Program Coordinator
405/521-6387
Email: groberson@okhistory.org

Charles Wallis
Historical Archeologist/
Section 106 Program Coordinator
405/521-6381
Email: cwallis@okhistory.org

 


graphic decoration

Oklahoma Archeological Survey 111 E. Chesapeake Norman OK 73019-5111 (405)325-7211 Contact Webmaster: archsurvey@ou.edu

Home | Research | Education | Resource Management | Activities | Staff | Oklahoma's Past