Skip Navigation
logoOU homepageCenter for Applied Social Research

CASR Faculty & Staff

Directors

Shane Connelly

Shane Connelly, PhD
sconnelly@ou.edu
(405) 325-4580

Matthew Jensen

Matthew Jensen, PhD
mjensen@ou.edu
(405) 325-5194
(405) 325-3645

Lori Jervis

Lori Jervis, PhD
lori.jervis@ou.edu
(405) 325-7448
 

Michael Mumford

Michael Mumford, PhD
mmumford@ou.edu
(405) 325-7650
 

Paul Spicer

Paul Spicer, PhD
paul.spicer@ou.edu
(405) 325-9291
 

Dr. Michael Wenger, Visiting Professor

Michael Wenger, PhD
michael.j.wenger@ou.edu
(405) 325-3846
 

Affiliate Faculty

Jessica Walker Blanchard

Jessica Blanchard, Ph.D
jessicawalker@ou.edu
(405) 325-1391

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown, PhD
rpbrown@ou.edu
(405) 325-4526

Eric Day

Eric Day, PhD
eday@ou.edu
(405) 325-3237

Jeong-Nam-Kim

Jeong-Nam Kim
layinformatics@gmail.com
(405) 325-8150

Glenn Leshner

Glenn Leshner
leshnerg@ou.edu
(405) 325-4143

Cecil Lewis

Cecil Lewis, PhD
cmlewis@ou.edu
(405) 325-3415

Claude Miller

Claude Miller, Ph.D
chmiller@ou.edu
(405) 325-0861

Christina Warinner

Christina Warinner
christina.warinner@ou.edu
(405) 325-3261

Diane Warren

Diane Warren
dmwarren@ou.edu
(405) 325-7609

Researchers

Jack Friedman

Jack Friedman, PhD
jack.r.friedman@ou.edu
(405) 325-1644

Joy Pendley

Joy Pendley
pendley@ou.edu

Gloria Tallbull

Gloria Tallbull
gloria.tallbull@ou.edu
(405) 325-3658

CASR-bug_logo

Stephanie Paladino, PhD
spaladino@ou.edu

Staff - Administration

Kelsey Martyn-Farewell

Kelsey Martyn-Farewell
kelseymf@ou.edu
(405) 325-0770

Molly Ellisor

Molly Ellisor
mnellisor@ou.edu