Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

Ronald L. Halterman, Department Chair
rhalterman@ou.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NamePhone NumberEmail
Michael A. Abraham(405) 325-4981mrabraham@ou.edu
Paul Cook(405) 325-3820pcook@ou.edu
Roger Frech(405) 325-3831rfrech@ou.edu
Kenneth M. Nicholas(405) 325-3696knicholas@ou.edu
Richard Taylor(405) 325-3820rwtaylor@ou.edu

Research Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Shengxin CaiResearch Assistant Professor
Shengxin.Cai-1@ou.edu
Binrui CaoResearch Assistant ProfessorBinrui.Cao-1@ou.edu
Lin DuResearch Assistant ProfessorLin.Du-1@ou.edu
Smita MenonResearch Assistant Professorsmita@ou.edu
Zoya PetrushenkoResearch Assistant Professorzpetrusha@ou.edu
Penghe QiuResearch Assistant Professorphqiu@ou.edu

OU Affiliates

NameTitleEmail
Luca FornelliAffiliate Professorluca.fornelli@ou.edu

External Affiliates

NameTitleEmail
Quanli GuAffiliate Scientistquanli.gu@ou.edu
Chengcheng LiuAffiliate ScholarChengcheng.Liu-1@ou.edu
Juan LuAffiliate Research ScientistJuan.Lu-1@ou.edu
Jun YiAffiliate Researcheryijun@ou.edu
Youngjae YouAffiliateyoungjae.you@ou.edu