Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

Ronald L. Halterman, Department Chair
rhalterman@ou.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NamePhone NumberEmail
Michael A. Abraham(405) 325-4981mrabraham@ou.edu
Paul Cook(405) 325-3820pcook@ou.edu
Roger Frech(405) 325-3831rfrech@ou.edu
Kenneth M. Nicholas(405) 325-3696knicholas@ou.edu
Richard Taylor(405) 325-3820rwtaylor@ou.edu

Research Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Cai, ShengxinResearch Assistant Professor
Shengxin.Cai-1@ou.edu
Cao, BinruiResearch Assistant ProfessorBinrui.Cao-1@ou.edu
Du, LinResearch Assistant ProfessorLin.Du-1@ou.edu
Menon, SmitaResearch Assistant Professorsmita@ou.edu
Petrushenko, ZoyaResearch Assistant Professorzpetrusha@ou.edu
Qiu, PengheResearch Assistant Professorphqiu@ou.edu
You, JianlanResearch Assistant Professoryou_jianlan@ou.edu

Affiliates

NameTitleEmail
Gu, QuanliAffiliate Scientistquanli.gu@ou.edu
Liu, ChengchengAffiliate ScholarChengcheng.Liu-1@ou.edu
Lu, JuanAffiliate Research ScientistJuan.Lu-1@ou.edu
Yi, JunAffiliate Researcheryijun@ou.edu
You, YoungjaeAffiliateyoungjae.you@ou.edu