Skip Navigation
logoOU homepageChemistry & biochemistry website

Faculty

Ronald L. Halterman, Department Chair
rhalterman@ou.edu

NamePhone NumberEmail
Michael T. Ashby(405) 325-2924mashby@ou.edu
Robyn Biggs(405) 325-3862robynbiggs@ou.edu
Christina R. Bourne(405) 325-5348cbourne@ou.edu
Anthony W.G. Burgett(405) 325-3551anthony.burgett@ou.edu
Robert H. Cichewicz(405) 325-6969rhcichewicz@ou.edu
Laura J. Clifford(405) 325-4383lclifford@ou.edu
Adam S. Duerfeldt(405) 325-2232adam.duerfeldt@ou.edu
Daniel T. Glatzhofer(405) 325-3834dtglatzhofer@ou.edu
Ronald L. Halterman(405) 325-4812rhalterman@ou.edu
Ulrich H.E. Hansmann(405) 325-2386uhansmann@ou.edu
Rama Kothapalli(405) 325-1521ramakn@ou.edu
Shaorong Liu(405) 325-9013shaorong.liu@ou.edu
Chuanbin Mao(405) 325-4385cbmao@ou.edu
Laura-Isobel McCall(405) 325-9385lmccall@ou.edu
Mark C. Morvant(405) 325-0763mmorvant@ou.edu
Donna J. Nelson(405) 325-2288djnelson@ou.edu
Oluwatobi Odeleye(405) 325-1565oodeleye@ou.edu
Rakhi Rajan(405) 325-3305r-rajan@ou.edu
Charles V. Rice(405) 325-5831rice@ou.edu
George B. Richter-Addo(405) 325-6401grichteraddo@ou.edu
Valentin V. Rybenkov(405) 325-1677valya@ou.edu
Bayrammurad Saparov(405) 325-4836saparov@ou.edu
Susan J. Schroeder(405) 325-3092susan.schroeder@ou.edu
Yihan Shao(405) 325-0442yihan.shao@ou.edu
Indrajeet Sharma(405) 325-4581isharma@ou.edu
Paul A. Sims(405) 325-1324psims@ou.edu
Shanteri Singh(405) 325-2088shanteri.singh@ou.edu
Robert Thomson(405) 325-2384rthomson@ou.edu
Ann H. West(405) 325-1529awest@ou.edu
Robert L. White(405) 325-4806rlwhite@ou.edu
Si Wu(405) 325-6931si.wu@ou.edu
Zhibo Yang(405) 325-1772zhibo.yang@ou.edu
Wai Tak Yip(405) 325-2054ivan-yip@ou.edu
Helen I. Zgurskaya(405) 325-1678elenaz@ou.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NamePhone NumberEmail
Michael A. Abraham(405) 325-4981mrabraham@ou.edu
Paul Cook(405) 325-3820pcook@ou.edu
Roger Frech(405) 325-3831rfrech@ou.edu
Kenneth M. Nicholas(405) 325-3696knicholas@ou.edu
Bruce Roe---broe@ou.edu
Richard Taylor(405) 325-3820rwtaylor@ou.edu

Research Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Cao, BinruiResearch Assistant ProfessorBinrui.Cao-1@ou.edu
Du, LinResearch Assistant ProfessorLin.Du-1@ou.edu
Krishnamoorthy, GaneshResearch Assistant Professorgany@ou.edu
Menon, SmitaResearch Assistant Professorsmita@ou.edu
Petrushenko, ZoyaResearch Assistant Professorzpetrusha@ou.edu
Qiu, PengheResearch Assistant Professorphqiu@ou.edu
You, JianlanResearch Assistant Professoryou_jianlan@ou.edu

Affiliates

NameTitleEmail
Gu, QuanliAffiliate Scientistquanli.gu@ou.edu
Liu, ChengchengAffiliate ScholarChengcheng.Liu-1@ou.edu
Lu, JuanAffiliate Research ScientistJuan.Lu-1@ou.edu
Yi, JunAffiliate Researcheryijun@ou.edu
You, YoungjaeAffiliateyoungjae.you@ou.edu