Skip Navigation

Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Main Office Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberEmailLocation
Kimberley 
Burns
Office Manager/Assistant to the Chair(405) 32-4812KimBurns1@ou.eduSLSRC 1000
Michael Deskins
Accounting Specialist(405) 325-1188mdeskins87@ou.eduSLSRC 1000
Pam Dewbery
Grad. Program Assistant/Main Office Assistant
(405) 325-2191
pdewbery@ou.eduSLSRC 1000
Mary Sandefer
Administrative Office Assistant(405) 325-0172marylsand@ou.eduSLSRC 1000
Winnie Wu
Payroll and Personnel Specialist(405) 325-1034winnie.whwu@ou.eduSLSRC 1000

Research Support

NameTitlePhone NumberEmailLocation
Steven FosterManager, Mass Spectrometry Facilities
(405) 325-4749fosters@ou.eduSLSRC 1301
Jeffrey JacksonTechnical Project Management Specialist II(405) 325-7455jeffjackson@ou.eduSLSRC 1500
Erin MayberryScientific Glassblower(405) 325-1570erinmayberryglass@ou.eduSLSRC 3300
Fares NajarManager, Chemistry/Biochemistry Bioinformatics Core (CBBS)(405) 313-2194fznajar@ou.eduSLSRC 2652
Susan NimmoNMR Spectroscopist

(405) 325-0677susana@ou.eduSLSRC 1703
Doug PowellCrystallographer

(405) 325-4542d-powell@ou.eduSLSRC 2802
DeAnna StoneScientific Materials Manager, Stockroom

(405) 325-5561deanna.c.stone-1@ou.eduSLSRC 1601
Leonard ThomasMacromolecular Crystallography Lab Manager

(405) 325-1126lmthomas@ou.eduSLSRC 2752
Carl Van BuskirkElectronics Instrumentation Specialist

(405) 325-7244wildman@ou.eduSLSRC 1501

Support Staff

NameTitlePhone NumberEmailLocation
Candace CokerINPART, Assistant to the Director
(405) 325-2219ccoker@ou.eduSLSRC 2020
Bailey CharvatUndergraduate Academic Counselor
(405) 325-4121bcharvat@ou.eduELL 124
Carol JonesFacility Operations Manager
(405) 325-5334caroljones@ou.eduSLSRC 3210
Melanie NorrisCOBRE, Account Manager
(405) 325-4791mnorris@ou.eduSLSRC 2440
Keaghlan RichmondShipping & Receiving Technician II(405) 325-5561Keaghlan.R.Richmond-1@ou.eduSLSRC 1601

Instructional Support

NameTitlePhone NumberEmailLocation
John BriggsLab/Research Technician I(405) 325-2742John.A.Briggs-1@ou.eduChBA 116
Thomas CombsLab/Research Technician II(405) 325-2742Thomas.N.Combs-1@ou.eduChBA 116
Jennifer GrayCourse Development Fellow
---jennifer-gray@ou.eduSLSRC 1680
Tami MartynUndergraduate Lab Developer
(405) 325-3751tmartyn@ou.eduSLSRC 1565
Kimberly MoserInstructional Laboratory Manager
(405) 325-2742kimberly.a.moser-1@ou.eduChBA 116