Skip Navigation

Contact

Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

Department of History
University of Oklahoma
455 West Lindsey Street, DAHT 403A
Norman, OK 73019-2004

Phone: 405-325-6002
FAX: 405-325-4503

Key Contacts

NameTitleEmail
James S. Hart, Jr.Chairjshart@ou.edu
Jennifer Davis
Director of Undergraduate Studiesjennifer.j.davis@ou.edu
Sarah OlzawskiUndergraduate Advisorsolzawski@ou.edu
Carsten Schapkow
Advisor for Phi Alpha Thetacschapkow@ou.edu
Raphael Folsom
Director of Graduate Studies/
Graduate Admissions
raphael.folsom@ou.edu
Janie AdkinsGraduate Administrative Assistant/
Undergraduate and Graduate Information
janie@ou.edu
Christa Seedorf
Office Managerchristaseedorf@ou.edu