Contact US

HR Office

 

All of the staff for the department of Human Relations are located in Norman.

The contact information for the HR office is:

Department of Human Relations

Physical Sciences Building

601 Elm Ave Room 728

Norman, OK 73019 Norman, OK 73019-0315

Telephone: (405) 325-1756: FAX (405) 325-4402

**View the full list of HR Faculty Members

** View the full listing of HR Staff

Norman

  • The following members of the HR staff serve all the students in the HR program, regardless of location.

For assistance with the ADMISSIONS PROCESS, REQUESTS for "SPECIAL PERMISSION TO ENROLL", or a "PETITION TO ENROLL" [when you wish to enroll in more than 16 credit hours in a semester (or more than 9 hours during the summer term]:

Read the HR Frequently Asked Questions about these processes. If you still need assistance please contact:

Lawana Miller
(405) 325-1756
lmiller@ou.edu

   

For assistance with ADMISSION TO CANDIDACY FORMS, TRANSFER CREDITS, COMPREHENSIVE EXAMINATIONS, PETITIONS TO REINSTATE OR GRADUATION: (Students with last names beginning with A-K)

Read the HR Frequently Asked Questions about these processes. If you still need assistance please contact:

Dana Shultz
(405) 325-5598

(405) 325-4402 (FAX)
dbshultz@ou.edu

   

For assistance with the ADMISSION TO CANDIDACY FORMS, TRANSFER CREDITS, COMPREHENSIVE EXAMINATIONS, PETITIONS TO REINSTATE, OR GRADUATION: (Students with last names beginning with L-Z.)

Read the HR Frequently Asked Questions about these processes. If you still need assistance please contact:

Christy Burt
(405) 325-2716
(405) 325-4402 (Fax)
cburt@ou.edu

Tulsa: Main # (918) 660-3660

Krista Pettersen
Associate Registrar and Director
OU Tulsa Enrollment Services
kpettersen@ou.edu
(918) 660-3491

Heather Knotts
Admissions Officer
hknotts@ou.edu

(918) 660-3360

Dr. Brenda Loyd-Jones
Graduate Advisor
blloydjones@ou.edu
(918) 660-3483 

Amanda Tuffs

Students Services Coordinator

atufts@ou.edu

(918) 660-3474

Advanced Programs

 AP

Email: apnapdirector@ou.edu

Telephone: (405) 325-2250

For Europe Students only: apeuadmin@ou.edu 011-49-6221-768118

Interested in earning a Masters of Human Relations degree? Explore more information at goou.ou.edu

 

Admission Application/Application for Graduation

Billy Roberts

(Serving last names A-F)

(405) 325-1005 

wer@ou.edu

Nancy Morrow

(Serving last names G-N)  

(405) 325-6394 

ncmorrow@ou.edu

Gail Maucere 

(Serving last names O-Z)      

(405) 325-1233

gmaucere@ou.edu

Application Process

Application Form

Online Application

Considering becoming an AP student? Learn more.

Contact Outreach Staff

 

Student Advisors

Norman

Advanced Programs (AP)

Tulsa

Other University Contacts

Application for Admissions to OU

admissions

Office of Admissions and Records
1000 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73019-4076
www.ou.edu
(405) 325-4147

*Frequently asked questions about Admissions

Graduate College: http://gradweb.ou.edu

731 Elm Avenue
213 Robertson Hall
Norman, OK 73019
(405) 325-3811
(405) 325-5346 (Fax)

Don Rodgers (Norman Campus)
Academic Counselor, Admissions
don@ou.edu
(405) 325-3811

 

Laura Springer

AP Graduate Counselor (Admissions for Students residing in Europe)
lspringer@ou.edu
(405) 325-3811

 

Ginger Dossey

AP Graduate Counselor (Admissions for Students residing in North America.)
gdossey@ou.edu
(405) 325-3811

 

Academic Records:

Natalie Schoemann (Degree/Diploma)
Transcripts (Norman and Tulsa)
nschoemann@ou.edu
(405) 325-4147

CCE Academic Records/Transcripts:

Teresa Bennett
tbennett@ou.edu
(405) 325-1236
(405) 325-7273 (Fax)

Joy Houston
jphouston@ou.edu
(405) 325-1022
(405) 325-7273 (Fax)

Other Contacts of Interest:

 

Bursar’s Office: 

(405) 325-3121

http://bursar.ou.edu/

Financial Aid:

(405) 325-4521

http://www.financialaid.ou.edu/

For more specific information about financial aid for MHR students using Ask the Sooners at www.financialaid.ou.edu and typing MHR in the search.

 

Veterans Office:

(405) 325-4308

www.ou.edu/enrollment/home/veteran_student_services.html

Online Enrollment:  www.ou.edu/enrollment

*Frequently asked questions about Enrollment

Graduation Office (Commencement and Convocation)
·       (405) 325-0841