AP Students - To ENROLL IN HR COURSES

It is best to contact the site director at the location where you will be taking your courses, not the AP Advisor. The site director will let you know about the scheduled courses at your particular location and can also assist you in getting enrolled. You will also want to read the Frequently Asked Questions about the Human Relations AP Program which will address lots of questions you may have about the HR program.

The email addresses are listed below:

 

 

 

 

Site
Location
E-mail address
Degree Program(s)
AB
Ansbach, Germany
apansbach@ou.edu
HR
AV
Aviano, Italy
apaviano@ou.edu
IR
FS
Ft. Sill, Lawton, OK
apftsill@ou.edu
COMM/ECON/HR/IR
GK
Geilenkirchen, Germany
apgeilenkirchen@ou.edu
IR
HB
Hurlburt, Florida
aphurlburt@ou.edu
HR/IR
HD
Heidelberg, German
apheidelberg@ou.edu
HR/IR
HM
Hickam, Hawaii
aphickam@ou.edu
ECON/IR
HF
Hohenfels, Germany
aphohenfels@ou.edu
IR
LA
Lajes, Azores, Portugal
aplajes@ou.edu
HR
LK
Lakenheath, UK
aplakenheath@ou.edu
HR/IR
MI
Mildenhall, UK
apmildenhall@ou.edu
HR/IR
NA
Naples, Italy
apnaples@ou.edu
HR
NL
Nellis AFB, Las Vegas, NV
apnellis@ou.edu
HR
OU
Norman, OK
apnorman@ou.edu
HR/ECON
OF
Offutt AFB, Omaha, NE
apoffutt@ou.edu
HR/ECON
RA
Ramstein, Germany
apramstein@ou.edu
HR/IR
RO
Rota, Spain
aprota@ou.edu
HR
SD
San Diego, CA
ousandiego@ou.edu
IR
SH
Shape, Belgium
apshape@ou.edu
IR
SP
Spangdahlem, Germany
apspangdahlem@ou.edu
HR
ST
Stuttgart, Germany
apstuttgart@ou.edu
IR
TK
Tinker AFB, Midwest City, OK
aptinker@ou.edu
HR
VI
Vilseck, Germany
apvilseck@ou.edu
IR
WA
Washington, DC
apwashington@ou.edu
COMM/HR/IR
WI
Wiesbaden, Germany
apwiesbaden@ou.edu
HR