Human relations Staff

Norman: Main Number - (405) 325-1756: FAX (405) 325-4402

Meg Schmidt
Director of Financial Operations and Office Manager
mcschmidt@ou.edu
(405) 325-2770 

Christy Burt
Admission to Candidacy Forms, Comprehensive Examinations and Graduation (students with last names beginning with L-Z.)  Also-AP Liaison.
cburt@ou.edu
(405) 325-2716 

Lawana Miller
Admissions
Permission to enroll
lmiller@ou.edu
(405) 325-1756

Dana Shultz
Admission to Candidacy, Comprehensive Examinations and Graduation (students with last names beginning with A-K.)
dbshultz@ou.edu
(405) 325-5598 

Other Helpful Contacts:

Norman

 

Norman Campus Operator (405) 325-0311

Application for Admissions to OU: 

Office of Admissions and Records
1000 Asp Avenue
Norman, OK 73019-4076
www.ou.edu
(405) 325-2252

Graduate College:
Don Rodgers
Graduate Counselor, Admissions
don@ou.edu
(405) 325-3811

Academic Records: 

Natalie Schoemann
Degree/Diploma
Transcripts (Norman & Tulsa)
nschoemann@ou.edu
(405) 325-4147

Teresa Bennett
CCE Admissions & Records (Transcripts)
tbennett@ou.edu
(405)
325-1236: Fax (405) 325-7273

Other:

Bursar’s Office: (405) 325-3121
Financial Aid: (405) 325-4521
Veterans Office: (405) 325-4308
Online Enrollment: www.enroll.ou.edu

 

Tulsa

Main Number - (918) 660-3000

Dr. William Ray
Associate V.P. Academic Affairs and Dean
wray@ou.edu 
(918) 660-3499

Krista Pettersen
Associate Registrar and Director
kpettersen@ou.edu
(918) 660-3491

Heather Knotts
Admissions Officer
hknotts@ou.edu

(918) 660-3360

Marsha Dinnebier
Scheduling Coordinator

mdinnebier@ou.edu

(918) 660-3307

Amanda Tuffs
Students Services Coordinator atufts@ou.edu
(918) 660-3474

Alisa Dougless
Tulsa LPC Advisor

adougless@ou.edu

(918) 660-3488


 

 

Advanced Programs (AP)

http://goou.ou.edu/ (405) 325-2250

Laura Springer
Graduate College
Graduate Program–Rep

(Admissions for Students residing in Europe)

lspringer@ou.edu
(405)
325-3811


Ginger Dossey
Graduate College
Graduate Program–Rep

(Admissions for Students residing in North America)

gdossey@ou.edu
(405)
325-3811


Teresa Bennett
CCE Admissions & Records (Transcripts)

tbennett@ou.edu
(405) 325-1236

V.A. Office
405-325-2240
1 (800) 827-1000