Meet Our Faculty

 

Human Relations is a multi-disciplinary program, and this is demonstrated by our faculty through their diverse academic backgrounds. Our faculty does more than teach the concepts of Human Relations; they put their words into action through volunteer work in the communities where they live. The use of adjuncts allows the Department of Human Relations to supplement its own highly qualified faculty with that of individuals who bring additional experience in the professional world.

Faculty Information

 

Click on the faculty member with whom you would like to know more about. Each faculty page includes a short bio and some may include links to personal web pages and professional affiliations. Each faculty member is here to assist you so please do not hesitate to contact any of our faculty by email for information. Are you seeking other HR Instructors? View a list of Adjunct Faculty and Graduate Assistants' Contact Information.

Faculty are listed in alphabetical order.

Barwick-Snell Katie L. Barwick-Snell - Assistant Professor; Undergraduate Advisor A-S, Norman

Bert Shannon S. Bert - Assistant Professor, Norman

Davidson Tim Davidson - Associate Professor, Norman

Deacon Zermarie Deacon - Assistant Professor, Norman

Habashi Janette E. Habashi - Associate Professor, Tulsa

Hardman Jennifer Hardman - Instructor, AP Graduate Advisor, Undergraduate Advisor T-Z - Norman

Hellman Chan M. Hellman - Associate Professor, Tulsa

Hufnagel Glenda Hufnagel - Lecturer; LPC Advisor - Norman

Johnson Chad V. Johnson - Associate Professor, Tulsa

Keilig Rachael Robinson-Keilig, Assistant Professor, Tulsa

No image Susan Laird - Professor, Norman

Lloyd-Jones Brenda Lloyd-Jones - Associate Professor and Associate Chair; Graduare Advisor (Tulsa) - Tulsa

Long Wesley C. Long - Associate Professor and Department Chair, Norman

Marcu-Mendoza Susan T. Marcus-Mendoza - Professor, Norman

Mata Alberto G. Mata - Professor, Norman

No image Carolyn Morgan - Associate Professor, Norman

Randle Rodger A. Randle - Professor, Norman

Rosser Michelle L. Rosser - Lecturer, Norman

Spigner-Littles Dorscine Spigner- Littles - Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Norman

Weber Jerome Weber - Professor, Norman

Worley Jody A. Worley - Associate Professor, Tulsa  

 

Emeritis Faculty

 
George Henderson (Founder)
email: clsdean@ou.edu

 

Vera Gatch
email: vgatch@ou.edu
       

Jody Anderson

email:

Gary Holmes
email: gholmes@ou.edu
       

Moira Waterbury

In memory -
http://tulsagrad.ou.edu/csdc/Moira/index.html

 


       

Additional contacts: (Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Assist., and Teaching Assist.)

Adjunct Faculty

Judith Adams: email: Associates@Fajardo.org Chalone Anderson: email: chaloneanderson@gmail.com
Nathan Brown: Website: email: nub@ou.edu Renea Butler-King: email: rbutler-king@ou.edu
Allen Cannon: email: apspangdahlem@ou.edu Marc Charney: email: marcc@flash.net
Richard Coberg: email: drcoberg@aol.com Jeanette Davidson (Director): email: jrdavidson@ou.edu
Ellen Donaldson: email: ellen.donaldson@cox.net Eric Dlugotinski: email: eric.l.dlugokinski-1@ou.edu
John Duncan: email: john.duncan@famu.edu Marilyn Durbin: email: mdurbin1@cox.net
Anita Fream: email: afream@aol.com Deborah Goodman: email: dgoodman@ou.edu
Mekada Graham: email: mekadag@yahoo.com Gerald Gurney: email: ggurney@ou.edu
David Hall: Website: email: dhall@uvi.edu Nancy Hall: email: nancy.k.hall-1@ou.edu
Sandra Ham: email: k.ham@ou.edu Melinda Howard: email: dr-howard@cox.net
Lawrence Hynson: email: lmhynson@gmail.com Harold Jones: email: hjones@ou.edu
Herman Jones: email: herman-jones@ouhsc.edu Marilynn Jones-Parker: email: marilynnprkr@yahoo.com
Irene Karpiak: Website Susan Kimmel: email: skimmel@ou.edu
Kathryn Marlow: email: kr.marlow@cox.net Lawrence Marshall: email: jmarshall@ou.edu
Jude May: email:info@sfaa.net Sherryl M. McGuire: email: sherrylmcguire@sbcglobal.net
links: www.thereconnection.com www.theqxci.com/faq.php
OU Class link - HR 5093 (AP)
Jorge Mendoza: Website: email: jmendoza@ou.edu Charles (Kenneth) Meyer: email: kenneth.meyer@drake.edu
Lee Morris: email: lee.a.morris-1@ou.edu Susan Nash: email: smithnash@ou.edu
William Neran: email: nerin@comcast.net Joan Phillips: email: joanphillips@ou.edu
James Pickens: email: jpickens@tulsacc.edu Chris Purcell: email: regentspurcell@ou.edu
William (Bill) Ray: Website: email: wray@ouhsc.edu Richard Reardon: email: rreardon@uidaho.edu
Eva Jolene Ring: email: jerdok@aol.com Lawrence Rossow: email: lfrossow@ou.edu
Wayne Scarth: email: wscarth@ou.edu Abraham Scherman: email: ascherman@cox.net
Wilbur Scott: email: wilber.scott@usafa.edu Ingrid Shafer: email: ihs@ionet.net
Eddie C. Smith: Website: email: ECSmith@ou.edu Ashley Stanberry-Brown: Website: email: ashleys2@aol.com
Glenn Solomon: email: gsolomon@ou.edu Vicki Tallchief: email: vicki-tallchief@ouhsc.edu
David Tan: Website: email: edahdtan@ou.edu Robert Terry: Website: email: rterry@ou.edu
Larry Toothaker: email: ltoothaker@ou.edu Peter Vail: email: pvail@ou.edu
Elizabeth Weber: email: lynnwweber@att.net Robbie Wahnee: email:rwahnee@ou.edu
Diane Willis: email: diane-willis@ouhsc.edu  

Graduate Assistants -  Norman

Dare Akoshile (Long) : dare.t.akoshile-1@ou.edu
Cristina Cathey (Deacon): ctina_cathey_21@ou.edu
Adepeju Faboro (Davidson) : adepeju@ou.edu Yun-Ting Jacob Chui (Mata): jacobchiu@ou.edu
Katelynn Nix (Bert) : kmccall@ou.edu
Yakno Douglas (Hufnagel): yaknodouglas@ou.edu
Linda Roberts (Herrerias): linda.c.roberts-1@ou.edu Tom Olds (GTA) : tom.olds@ou.edu