Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

Administrative Office

Physical Sciences 625 
601 Elm, Room 625 
Norman, OK 73019-3106 
phone: 405-325-2213 
fax: 405-325-2363 
Google map of Physical Sciences 
Interactive Campus Map

Department Chair

Hunter Heyck 
Physical Sciences 601 
405-325-2213 
hheyck@ou.edu

Managerial Associate

Sam Fellows 
Physical Sciences 625 
405-325-2213 
sjfellows@ou.edu

History of Science Collections

Kerry Magruder, Curator 
kmagruder@ou.edu 
JoAnn Palmeri, Librarian and Research Coordinator 
palmerij@ou.edu 
Melissa Rickman, Registrar and Librarian 
mrickman@ou.edu 
Bizzell Libraries, 5th floor 
401 West Brooks Street 
Norman, OK 73019 
phone: 405-325-2760

Director of Graduate Studies

Rienk Vermij
Physical Sciences 602
405-325-2213
rienk.vermij@ou.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Piers Hale
Physical Sciences 619
405-325-2213
phale@ou.edu

Graduate Studies Coordinator Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Stella L. Graves Stuart
Physical Sciences 621
405-325-6026
slgstuart@ou.edu