Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

Christine Armer

Christine Armer 
Instructor

Copeland Hall Room 213
carmer@ou.edu

View Profile

Josh Clough

Josh Clough
Lecturer

Copeland Hall Room 336
jjc@ou.edu

View Profile

Amanda Cobb-Greetham

Amanda Cobb-Greetham
Professor 
Director of Native Nations Center

Copeland Hall 235/235B
405-325-0684
acobb@ou.edu

View Profile


Patrick Del Percio
Instructor

Copeland Hall Room 332

pdelpercio@ou.edu

View Profile


Melanie Frye
Instructor

Copeland Hall Room 332

mfrye@ou.edu

View Profile


Laura Harjo
Associate Professor

Copeland Hall Room 235
harjo@ou.edu

View Profile


Raina Heaton

Raina Heaton
Assistant Professor

Assistant Curator
Native American Languages Collection - Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History

Copeland Hall Room 203
rainaheaton@ou.edu

View Profile

Freddie Lewis

Freddie Lewis
Instructor

Copeland Hall Room 336
flewis@ou.edu

View Profile

Raymond Orr

Raymond Orr
Interim Department Chair
Associate Professor

Copeland Hall 235/240
405-325-1609
raymond_orr@ou.edu

View Profile


Warren Queton
Instructor

Tribal Liaison Officer
Associate Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Copeland Hall 149

405-325-2165
queton@ou.edu

View Profile

Dane Poolaw

Dane Poolaw
Instructor

Copeland Hall Room 332
dpoolaw@ou.edu

View Profile

Martha Poolaw

Martha Poolaw
Instructor 

Copeland Hall Room 212
martha.n.poolaw-1@ou.edu

View Profile

Gina Stuart-Richard

Gina Stuart-Richard
Assistant Professor

Copeland Hall Room 205
g.richard@ou.edu

View Profile

Toni Tsatoke-Mule

Toni Tsatoke-Mule
Lecturer 

Copeland Hall Room 211
tsatoke@ou.edu

View Profile

Dillon Vaughn

Dillon Vaughn
Instructor 

Copeland Hall Room 336
dillon.j.vaughn-1@ou.edu

View Profile

Professors Emeriti

Edgar Heap of Birds

Edgar Heap of Birds
Professor Emeritus

eheapofbirds@ou.edu
http://heapofbirds.ou.edu

View Profile


Clara Sue Kidwell
Professor Emeritus