Skip Navigation

Faculty

College of Arts and Sciences, Native American Studies, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

Christine Armer

Christine Armer

Instructor

Copeland Hall Room 213
carmer@ou.edu

View Profile

Josh Clough

Josh Clough

Lecturer

Copeland Hall Room 336
jjc@ou.edu

View Profile

Amanda Cobb-Greetham

Amanda Cobb-Greetham

Professor and Department Chair
Director of Native Nations Center

Copeland Hall Room 235
(405) 325-2312
acobb@ou.edu

View Profile

Edgar Heap of Birds

Edgar Heap of Birds

Raina Heaton

Raina Heaton

Assistant Professor

Assistant Curator
Native American Languages Collection - Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History

Copeland Hall Room 203
rainaheaton@ou.edu

View Profile

Freddie Lewis

Freddie Lewis

Instructor

Copeland Hall Room 336
flewis@ou.edu

View Profile

Raymond Orr

Raymond Orr

Associate Professor

Copeland Hall Room 207
raymond_orr@ou.edu

View Profile

Dane Poolaw

Dane Poolaw

Instructor

Copeland Hall Room 332
dpoolaw@ou.edu

View Profile

Martha Poolaw

Martha Poolaw

Instructor 

Copeland Hall Room 212
martha.n.poolaw-1@ou.edu

View Profile

Heather Shotton

Heather Shotton

Associate Professor

Copeland Hall Room 235/236
hshotton@ou.edu

View Profile

Corey Still

Corey Still

Instructor 

Copeland Hall Room 332
(919) 822-3035
corey-still@ou.edu

View Profile

Gina Stuart-Richard

Gina Stuart-Richard

Assistant Professor

Copeland Hall Room 205
g.richard@ou.edu

View Profile

Toni Tsatoke-Mule

Toni Tsatoke-Mule

Lecturer 

Copeland Hall Room 211
tsatoke@ou.edu

View Profile

Dillon Vaughn

Dillon Vaughn

Instructor 

Copeland Hall Room 336
dillon.j.vaughn-1@ou.edu

View Profile