Graduate Students

For the offices and office hours of graduate teaching assistants, click here.

Jon Asper jon.m.asper-1@ou.edu
Chance Ballard chance.ballard@ou.edu
Timothy Berryman timothy.berryman@ou.edu
Eli Brandom ebrandom0@gmail.com
Dann Buchanan danny.buchanan-1@ou.edu
Sammuel(Rob) Byer* srbyer@ou.edu
Andrew Chau* andrewchau@ou.edu
Daniel Cheon* daniel.d.cheon-1@ou.edu
John Cheek johncheek@ou.edu
Adrian Contreras adriancontreras10@gmail.com
Guy Crain gcrain@ou.edu
Marcus Crook marcus.j.crook-1@ou.edu
Jason Daft Jason.daft@ou.edu
Joshua Dhanens* jdhanens@ou.edu
Tyler Eaves tylereaves@ou.edu
Kelly Epley* kelly.e.epley-1@ou.edu
Patrick Epley* patrickepley@ou.edu
Eric Genheimer eric.genheimer@ou.edu
Daniel Grosz daniel.a.grosz-1@ou.edu
Cynthia Hall hallcynthiad@yahoo.com
Diana Hoyos Valdes diana.hoyos.valdes-1@ou.edu
Zach Jurgensen zljurgensen@ou.edu
Luke Kallberg ljkallberg@ou.edu
Jennifer Lewis jlewis@ou.edu
Madeline Martin-Seaver mmartinseaver@ou.edu
Kevin Nordby k.t.nordby@ou.edu
Stephanie Nordby s.n.nordby@ou.edu
Gary Osmundsen g.s.osmundsen@ou.edu
Max Parish maxparish@ou.edu
Shyam Patwardhan spatwardhan@ou.edu
Benjamin Polanksy polansky@ou.edu
Seth Roberston sethrobertson@ou.edu
Josh Rollins joshua.a.rollins-1@ou.edu
Andrew Russo andrew.m.russo-1@ou.edu
Jonathan Rutledge jonathan_rutledge@ou.edu
Landon Schurtz* lwschurtz@ou.edu
Ziming Song zmsong@ou.edu
Casey Stull Casey.stull@ou.edu
Dave Spindle David.M.Spindle-1@ou.edu
Andrea Taylor andrea.l.taylor@ou.edu
Cody Weaver cody.weaver@ou.edu

*Sooner Allies are trained resource and support people for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and questioning members of the OU community.  They are available for confidential discussions with anyone who has needs or concerns.