Skip Navigation

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences, Department of Political Science, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

Contact any of the political science staff by email or call us between 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Dale Hall Tower, Room 205
455 W. Lindsey,
Norman, Oklahoma 73019

Main Phone:

(405) 325-2061

Main Fax:

(405) 325-0718

OU DAHT

Department Staff

Professor Scott Robinson


Scott Robinson, Department Chair

scott.e.robinson@ou.edu | (405) 325-5893
DAHT 304E

Rhonda Hill


Rhonda Hill, Financial Admin. / Assistant to the Chair

rhonda@ou.edu | (405) 325-8973
DAHT 207

PSC Staff Taylor Lott


Taylor Lott, Office Manager

tlott@ou.edu | (405) 325-2061
DAHT 205

PSC, Lauren Capraro PR/Marketing Specialist

 

Lauren Capraro, PR/Marketing Specialist
lcapraro@ou.edu | (405) 325-2062
DAHT 206

Graduate Programs

Professor Tyler Johnson


Tyler Johnson, Director of Graduate Studies

pscgradprog@ou.edu | (405) 325-5910
DAHT 209

Professor Alisa Fryar


Alisa Fryar, Director of Professional Programs

ahicklin@ou.edu | (405) 325-1845
DAHT 208

PSC Staff Jeff Alexander


Jeff Alexander, Gradaute Programs Coordinator

jjalexander@ou.edu | (405) 325-1845
DAHT 208

OU Polling Staff

Amy Goodin, Director
amysgoodin@ou.edu | (405) 325-7111
100 Fourth St. in Alley House

Social Science Quarterly

Kimberly Gaddie, Managing Editor
kgaddie@ou.edu