Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

College of Arts and Sciences, School of Library and Information Studies, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

Susan Adams-Johnson, Ph.D.

Susan Adams-Johnson, Ph.D.

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: sdaj@ou.edu

Susan K. Burke, Ph.D.

Susan K. Burke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director

Email: sburke@ou.edu

Gina M. Cash

Gina M. Cash

Graduate Research Assistant

Email: gina.cash@ou.edu

Sarah E. Clark, Ph.D.

Sarah E. Clark, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
La Salle University, Dean and University Librarian

Email: Sarah.E.Clark-1@ou.edu

Shari Clifton, M.L.I.S.

Shari Clifton, M.L.I.S.

Adjunct Faculty
OU Health Science Center Library, Professor/Associate Director & Head, Reference

Email: shari-clifton@ouhsc.edu

Sarah Connelly, M.H.R.

Sarah Connelly, M.H.R.

Adjunct Faculty
SLIS Coordinator of Admissions, Academic & Student Support

Email: sarahee@ou.edu

Evelyn D. Cox

Evelyn D. Cox

Graduate Research Assistant and Adjunct

Email: evelyn.d.cox-1@ou.edu

Evelyn D. Cox

Cony Craighead

SLIS Office VIP

Email: conyecraighead@ou.edu

Karen Cozart

Adriana Edwards Johnson

Adjunct Faculty

 

Trisha Hutcherson

Anna Hernandez

Graduate Research Assistant

 

 

Trisha Hutcherson

Trisha Hutcherson, M.L.I.S.

Adjunct Faculty
Library Media Specialist, Norman Public Schools

Email: thutch@ou.edu

Cody Jones

Cody Jones

Graduate Assistant, OU Tulsa Campus

Yong-Mi Kim, Ph.D.

Yong-Mi Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, OU Tulsa Campus

Email: yongmi@ou.edu

Kyungwon Koh, Ph.D.

Kyungwon Koh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: kkoh@ou.edu

Zachariah Lischer-Katz, Ph.D.

Zachariah S. Lischer-Katz, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
Postdoctoral Fellow, Helmerich Learning Center, OU Libraries

Email: zlkatz@ou.edu

Kun Lu, Ph.D.

Kun Lu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: kunlu@ou.edu

Betsy Van der Veer Martens, Ph.D.

Betsy Van der Veer Martens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, OU Tulsa Campus

Email: bvmartens@ou.edu

Katherine Prentice, M.S.I.S.

Katherine A. Prentice, M.S.I.S.

Adjunct Faculty
Associate Director for User Experience and Assessment, Schusterman Library, University of Oklahoma Tulsa

Email: katherine-prentice@ouhsc.edu

William (Rhys) Roark, Ph.D.

William (Rhys) Roark, Ph.D.

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: rwilliamroark@ou.edu

Ellen L. Rubenstein, Ph.D.
Hannah Schnelle

Hannah E. Schnelle

SLIS Office Student Worker

Email: hannah.e.schnelle@ou.edu

Hannah Schnelle

Rebekah Silverstein

Graduate Research Assistant

 

Kelvin White, Ph.D.

Kelvin White, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences, University of Oklahoma

Email: kwhite@ou.edu

Katie Widmann

Katie K. Widmann

Graduate Assistant

Email: katie.widmann@ou.edu