Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

College of Arts and Sciences, School of Library and Information Studies, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Faculty & Staff Directory

Susan K. Burke, Ph.D.

Susan K. Burke, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director

Email: sburke@ou.edu

Shari Clifton, M.L.I.S.

Shari Clifton, M.L.I.S.

Adjunct Faculty
OU Health Science Center Library, Professor/Associate Director & Head, Reference

Email: shari-clifton@ouhsc.edu

Sarah Connelly, M.H.R.

Sarah Connelly, M.H.R.

Adjunct Faculty
SLIS Coordinator of Admissions, Academic & Student Support

Email: sarahee@ou.edu

Evelyn D. Cox

Evelyn D. Cox

Graduate Research Assistant and Adjunct

Email: evelyn.d.cox-1@ou.edu

Evelyn D. Cox

Cony Craighead

SLIS Office Administrative Assistant

Email: conyecraighead@ou.edu

Dawit Demissie

Dawit Demissie, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

 

Karen Cozart

Adriana Edwards Johnson, M.L.I.S.

Adjunct Faculty

 

Trisha Hutcherson

Charlotte Freeman

Graduate Research Assistant

 

 

Francesco Gerali

Francesco Gerali, Ph.D.

OU Affiliate Scholar

 

 

Trisha Hutcherson

Anna Hernandez

Graduate Research Assistant

 

 

Trisha Hutcherson

Trisha Hutcherson, M.L.I.S.

Adjunct Faculty
Library Media Specialist, Norman Public Schools

Email: thutch@ou.edu

Cody Jones

Codi Jones

Graduate Assistant, OU Tulsa Campus

Yong-Mi Kim, Ph.D.

Yong-Mi Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, OU Tulsa Campus

Email: yongmi@ou.edu

Zachariah Lischer-Katz, Ph.D.

Zachariah S. Lischer-Katz, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
Postdoctoral Fellow, Helmerich Learning Center, OU Libraries

Email: zlkatz@ou.edu

Kun Lu, Ph.D.

Kun Lu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: kunlu@ou.edu

Betsy Van der Veer Martens, Ph.D.

Betsy Van der Veer Martens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, OU Tulsa Campus

Email: bvmartens@ou.edu

Hannah Schnelle

Moses Muendo Munyao

Graduate Research Assistant

 

Katherine Prentice, M.S.I.S.

Katherine A. Prentice, M.S.I.S.

Adjunct Faculty
Associate Director for User Experience and Assessment, Schusterman Library, University of Oklahoma Tulsa

Email: katherine-prentice@ouhsc.edu

William (Rhys) Roark, Ph.D.

William (Rhys) Roark, Ph.D.

Graduate Teaching Assistant

Email: rwilliamroark@ou.edu

Ellen L. Rubenstein, Ph.D.
Hannah Schnelle

Hannah E. Schnelle

SLIS Office Student Worker

Email: hannah.e.schnelle@ou.edu

Hannah Schnelle

Chloe Summers

Graduate Research Assistant

 

Kelvin White, Ph.D.

Kelvin White, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences, University of Oklahoma

Email: kwhite@ou.edu