Skip Navigation

Staff Contact Information

Skip Side Navigation

Staff Contact Information

Norman Campus

700 Elm Ave. 
Norman, OK 73019 
(405) 325-2821 


Elaine Akin
CWPEP Program Evaluator
(405) 325-1407
ewaters@ou.edu


Susan Blossom
Admissions & Enrollment Coordinator
(405) 325-2821
blossom@ou.edu


Alicia Britt
Field Education Support Specialist
(405) 325-8569
alicia.r.britt-1@ou.edu


Alisa West Cahill, LSW-Adm
Research Associate, Knee Center for Strong Families
alisa.w.cahill-1@ou.edu


Diane Freeman
Continuing Education & Special Events Support Specialist
(405) 325-2822
dkfreeman@ou.edu


Bonni Goodwin, LCSW
Center for Child Welfare Training & Simulation Program Manager
(405) 325-6274
bgoodwin@ou.edu


Katrina Meyers, MSW
Simulation Manager – Norman

(405) 325-9981

katrina.meyers@ou.edu


Nancy Nichols
Fiscal & Office Administrative Assistant
(405) 325-9063
njnichols@ou.edu

Tulsa Campus

4502 E 41st St 
Tulsa, OK 74135 
(918) 660-3385 


Maria Almedina
Admissions & Enrollment Coordinator 
(918) 660-3385
malmedina@ou.edu


Morgan Biaggi-Frische
Fiscal & Personnel Managerial Associate 
(918) 660-3354
morganbf@ou.edu

Image of Cortney Bolt

Cortney Bolt, MSW
Program Manager, Center for Tribal Social Work
(918) 660-3359
Cortney.Bolt@ou.edu


Courtney Graham
Field Education Support Specialist
(918) 660-3362
cgraham@ou.edu


Natalie O'Reilly, MSW
Assessment Coordinator & Research Associate
noreilly@ou.edu


Esther Stafford
Haruv USA and Media Staff Assistant

918-660-3384

estherstafford@ou.edu