Skip Navigation

Thomas W. Adams Award

Skip Side Navigation

Winners of the Thomas W. Adams Award

2018: Libby Trowbridge, "The Role of Libyan Weapons in Mali"

2017: James L. Ratcliff, "Weak States and Political Grievances: Understanding the Causes of the Second Libyan Civil War."

2016: Daniel Moses, "Billions of Dollars Lost Along The Checkpoints? An Econometric Analysis of Labor Mobility, Economic Development, And Violence In The Israeli-Palestinian Conflict."