Skip Navigation

Advisory Board

Skip Side Navigation
US-China logo

Advisory Board

Kevin O’Brien, Alann P. Bedford Professor of Asian Studies and Professor of Political Science, the University of California, Berkeley.

Bates Gill, Director, Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI); former Freeman Chair in China Studies, Center for Strategic and International Studies.

Alastair Iain Johnston, Governor James Albert Noe & Linda Noe Laine Professor of China in World Affairs, Government Department; Faculty Associate, Weatherhead Center for International Affairs, Olin Institute for Strategic Studies, Fairbank Center for East Asian Research, Harvard University.

Harry Harding, Dean, Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy, University.of Virginia

Margaret M. Pearson, Professor of Government and Politics, the University of Maryland.

Robert S. Ross, Professor of Political Science, Boston College; Associate, the Fairbank Center for East Asian Research, Harvard University.

J. Stapleton Roy, Vice Chairman, Kissinger Associates; member, board of directors, ConocoPhillips; former US Ambassador to China, Singapore, and Indonesia.