Skip Navigation


Gallogly College of Engineering, School of Computer Science, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Bachelor of Science Degree

The School of Computer Science provides a broad and flexible undergraduate curriculum. In addition to the general university requirements in the humanities and sciences, computer science students take fourteen courses covering the fundamentals of the discipline; nine courses in mathematics, beginning with calculus; physics and two natural science courses; and three electives chosen from computer science courses offered at the senior level.

The Bachelor of Science in Computer Science program is accredited by the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET,