Skip Navigation

Board of Advisors

Gallogly College of Engineering, School of Computer Science, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Board of Advisors

Steven R. Bennett
Global Business Services
Senior Director
steven.bennett@walmart.com

James Deaton
Great Plains Network
Chief Technology Officer
jed [at]greatplains.com
www.greatplains.net

Buck Feng
Power Costs, Inc. (PCI)
Chief Technology Officer
buck [at] powercosts.com
www.powercosts.com

David W. Franke
Vast.com
Chief Scientist
david.franke [at] gmail.com
www.refactorlabs.com

Phil Gilbert
IBM Software Group
VP Business Process & Decision Management
pgilbert [at] us.ibm.com
www.ibm.com

Dennis Hayes
Hewlett-Packard
CTO, Navy-Marine Corps Intranet
dennis.hayes [at] hp.com

William Kerber
william@wkcontact.com

Debbie Ly
Chevron
CIO Strategy Planning & Commercial Integration
debbiely [at] chevron.com
www.chevron.com

Ethan Martin
ExxonMobil IT
Downstream IT: Technology Innovation Officer
ethan.martin@exxonmobil.com
www.exxonmobil.com

Shane Merz
MRE Consulting, Inc.
Vice President
smerz@mre.net
smerz@mre-consulting.com
www.mre-consulting.com

 

Andy Morris
Drakewell
Chief Software Architect
andym@drakewell.us

Jeff Muehring
Next Thought
CTO
jeff.muehring [at] nextthought.com  
www.nextthought.com

J. Boyd Nolan, P.E.
Tyler Technologies
Director of Technical Development
jboydnolan [at] hotmail.com
www.tylertech.com

Scot Oathout
Boeing
Director of B-52 & Legacy Tankers
Scot.L.Oathout [at] boeing.com
www.boeing.com

Kevin Reheis, Chair
Boeing
Sensor Fusion Software Engineer
kevin.a.reheis [at] boeing.com
www.boeing.com

Roger Rowe
SolArc, Inc.
Retired
rw.rowe [at] cox.net

Randy Salley
Walmart, Information Systems Division
Senior Vice President
rsalley [at] wal-mart.com

Kelly Tran
Appable
President
kelly@goappable.com

Debbie Watson
AT&T
Area Manager - Network Process & Quality
dw2261 [at] att.com
www.att.com

Josh Woodward
Google
Product Marketing
woodwardj [at] gmail.com