Skip Navigation
college of architecture website wordmarkOU homepageCollege of Architecture homepage


COA Academics - books


The College of Architecture is comprised of five divisions; Architecture, Construction Science, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture and Regional and City Planning.

To adapt to the changing job market, the College of Architecture has created a collaborative, interdisciplinary environment for the students in the college. Students will have the opportunity to take courses in their field of study, while also getting an idea of the other disciplines within the built environment. By doing this, graduates from the College of Architecture are better prepared for the workplace, enhancing their career opportunities.

Minors and classes for non-majors:

Need more information?

Looking for advisor information or other College of Architecture and OU resources? Check out the Student Resources page or contact us with your questions.