Skip Navigation
college of international studies website wordmarkOU homepagecollege of international studies website wordmark
Dean's Staff

Jacque Braun

Marketing and Media Specialist

jbraun@ou.edu

405.325.4953

Donna Cline

Administrative Assistant to the Dean's offices

dmcmom@ou.edu

405.325.3581

Merla Davis

Managerial Associate

merla@ou.edu

405.325.1020

Kaydee Dyer

International Programs Advisor

kaydee.dyer@ou.edu

405.325.8799

Jaci Gandenberger

Global Engagement Fellowship and Fulbright Program Coordinator

jgandenberger17@ou.edu

405.325.4969

Tracy Holloway

Academic Counselor

tracyholloway@ou.edu

405.325.1429

Lauren J. Lee-Lewis                    

International Finance Coordinator

ljlee@ou.edu

405.325.1739

Megan Reeves

International Programming Coordinator

megan.reeves@ou.edu

405.325.6497

Genevieve Schmitt

Arabic Flagship Program Coordinator

gschmitt@ou.edu

405.325.1679

Symphonie Swift

Teaching and Research Fellow

symphonie@ou.edu

405.325.2343

Diana Tiffany

Assistant to the Director of Administration

ddtiffany@ou.edu

405.325.1607

Becky Wilson

Executive Assistant to the Dean

rjwilson@ou.edu

405.325.3381

Miranda Wilson

Communications Specialist

miranda.wilson@ou.edu

405.325.2771

Jacque Braun
Jacque Braun
Jaci Gandenberger
Jaci Gandenberger
Genevieve Schmitt
Genevieve Schmitt
Donna Cline
Donna Cline
Tracy Holloway
Tracy Holloway
Symphonie Swift
Symphonie Swift
Merla Davis
Merla Davis
Lauren Lee-Lewis
Lauren Lee-Lewis
Diana Tiffany
Diana Tiffany
Kaydee Dyer
Kaydee Dyer
Megan Reeves
Megan Reeves
Miranda Wilson
Miranda Wilson