Skip Navigation
Chemical, Biological & Materials EngineeringOU HomeChemical, Biological and Materials Engineering

If you choose you can mail gifts to:

University of Oklahoma Foundation, Inc.
100 Timberdell Road
Norman, OK 73019-0685


University of Oklahoma Foundation
100 East Boyd Street SEC T301
Norman, OK 73019-1004

Checks Payable to:  University of Oklahoma Foundation

List in the memo line of your check: The fund you choose or Chemical Engineering Discretionary

Or you can fill out this card print and mail to CBME or OU Foundation


Scholarship Funds

Richard G. Askew
CBME Faculty
Al Clark Chemical Engineering Prize
C. M. Sliepcevich Memorial
Rick Clawson Memorial
Ray and Libby Daniels
Phillip J. Doerpinghaus, Jr.
Freda M. Guild
J.D. Holbird
R.L. "Doc" Huntington
R.L. and Ruth Huntington Memorial
Mr. and Mrs. Spencer N. Knapp
Kathleen Lorengo-Sultan Memorial
Omer A. and Marjorie Pipkin Pipkin Family
Laurance S. "Bud" Reid
Laurance S. Reid Memorial
Jerrikaye Savage
Mark Townsend
Randy Couch Family
Susan K. Mallinson Memorial
David & Cristina Kendrick
Mildred Phillips Kerr
Susan & Steve Raybourn Leadership
Robert & Cynthia Dye
Haley Miles Finkelman
Robert & Cynthia Dye Leadership
John M Campbell
Harry Grant Fair Memorial
Gaseous Fuels Graduate Fellowship
Omer and Marjorie Pipkin Fellowship


Asahi Glass Chair
Douglas and Hilda Bourne Chair
Francis W. Winn Chair


Conoco-DuPont Professorship
C.M. Sliepcevich Professorship
Sam A. Wilson Professorship
Francis W. Winn Professorship