Skip Navigation
Williams Student Service Center College of Engineering AdvisingOU HomeWilliams Student Services Center College of Engineering

Theresa Marks

Assistant Dean for Academic Student Services

Theresa Marks

E-mail: tmarks@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096
Office: FH, Rm 112
Study Abroad Point of Contact
Links: Bio

Jana Jacobs

Associate Director of Advising

Jana Jacobs

E-mail: jana@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096
Office:
FH, Rm 112
Links:
Bio
Majors Advised: Industrial & Systems Engineering, Civil Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Architectural Engineering and Environmental Science

D'juana Blakely

Staff Assistant

D'juana Blakely

E-mail: dblakely@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096
Office:
FH, Rm 112

Brandon Crow

Academic Counselor

Brandon Crow

E-mail: brandoncrow@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096
Office:
FH, Rm 112
Majors Advised: Electrical Engineering, Computer Engineering and Computer Science

Clint Hardesty

Academic Counselor

Clint Hardesty

E-mail: clinth@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096
Office:
FH, Rm 112
Majors Advised:
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanical Engineering

Jeannine Desmarais

Senior Academic Counselor

Jeannine Desmarais

 

E-mail: jdesmarais@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4096
Office:
FH, Rm 112
Majors Advised:
Chemical Engineering, Engineering Physics and Undecided

 

Lisa Morales

Director of Diversity & MEP

Lisa Morales

E-mail: lmorales@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-5361
Office:
FH, Rm 113B

Tafara Cameron

Asst. Director of Diversity & MEP

Tafara Cameron

E-mail: tcameron@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3905
Office:
FH, Rm 113B

Jimmy Cannon

Engineering Practice Coordinator

Jimmy Cannon

E-mail: jimmyray@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-6844
Office: REPF Machine Shop, 1st floor

Stephanie Deal

Staff Assistant

Stephanie Deal

E-mail: stephanie@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-0095
Office:
REPF Lobby Front Desk

Jackie Foos

Director of Engineering Recruitment and Outreach

Jackie Foos

E-mail: jfoos@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3445
Office: REPF 110
Links: Bio

Tiffany Smith

Coordinator of Engineering Student Life

Tiffany Smith

E-mail: tdsmith@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3892
Office:
REPF 241