Skip Navigation
Jeannine Rainbolt College of EducationOU homepageCollege of Education homepage
Are you social? We are.
Facebook logo Twitter Logo Instagram Logo YouTube Logo Linkedin logo Pinterest Logo iTunesU Logo

Contact the Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education

Collings Hall, RM 100
820 Van Vleet Oval Norman, OK 73019
Phone: 405.325.1081
Fax: 405.325.7390

Have a question?  Click here to contact us.

 

DepartmentTitleNameEmailPhone
AdministrationDeanGregg Garngarn@ou.edu405.325.1082
AdministrationAssociate Dean for Professional EducationTeresa DeBackerdebacker@ou.edu405.325.1081
AdministrationAssociate Dean for Graduate Studies and ResearchLawrence Baineslbaines@ou.edu405.325.1081
AdministrationAssistant Dean for Undergraduate AdvisingSherry Coxscox@ou.edu405.325.2238
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum Graduate LiaisonChair and Associate ProfessorStacy Reederreeder@ou.edu405.325.1498
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum Graduate AdmissionsGraduate Programs OfficerLynn Crussellcrussel@ou.edu405.325.4843
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies Graduate LiaisonChair and ProfessorDavid Tandtan@ou.edu405.325.4202
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies AdmissionsGraduate Programs OfficerGeri Evansgevans@ou.edu405.325.5978
Educational Psychology Graduate LiaisonChair and Associate ProfessorXun Gexge@ou.edu405.325.5984
Educational Psychology Graduate AdmissionsGraduate Programs OfficerShannon Vazquezshannonv@ou.edu405.325.4525
Undergraduate AdmissionsUndergraduate Advising OfficeTammy Millertmiller@ou.edu405.325.2238
CertificationCertification OfficerJamie Aldridgejaldridge@ou.edu405.325.2238
Field ExperienceCertification OfficerJamie Aldridgejaldridge@ou.edu405.325.2238