Skip Navigation
Educational Psychology, Instuctional Technology & Special EducationOU homepageEducational Psychology homepage College of Education

Faculty

Denise Beesley

Associate Professor

Denise Beesley



Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Counseling Psychology
Phone: 405-325-2914
E-mail: dbeesley@ou.edu
Office: OU Counseling Clinic, 3200 Marshall Avenue
View Bio Page

Amy Bradshaw

Associate Professor

Amy Bradshaw


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1530
Email: bradshaw@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 320-B
View Bio Page

Joyce Brandes

Associate Professor

Joyce A. Brandes


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-7936
E-mail: jbrandes@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 302
View Bio Page

Michael Crowson

Program Area Coordinator and Associate Professor

Michael Crowson


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-8795
E-mail: mcrowson@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 314
View Bio Page

Theresa A. Cullen

Associate Professor

Theresa A.	Cullen


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-3755
E-mail: tacullen@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 303
View Bio Page

 

Teresa DeBacker

Associate Dean for Professional Education
Professor

Teresa DeBacker


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1068
E-mail: debacker@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 104
View Bio Page

Junghwan Kim

Assistant Professor

Junghwah Kim photo


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-2930
E-mail: jkim@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 206
View Bio Page

Melissa Frey

Associate Professor

Melissa Frey


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Counseling Psychology
Phone: 405-325-1503
E-mail: Melissa.Frey-1@ou.edu
Office: OU Counseling Clinic, 3200 Marshall Avenue
View Bio Page

James Emmett Gardner

Professor

James Emmett Gardner


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-1533
E-mail: jgardner@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 320-A
View Bio Page

Xun Ge

Professor
Educational Psychology Department Chair

Xun Ge


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-8418
E-mail: xge@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 322
View Bio Page

Barbara A. Greene

Brian E. and Sandra O'Brien Presidential Professor
of Educational Psychology

Barbara A. Greene


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1534
E-mail: barbara@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 333
View Bio Page

Patricia L. Hardré

Professor

Patricia Hardré


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-3060
E-mail: hardre@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 331
View Bio Page

Kathryn A. Haring

Professor

Kathryn A. Haring


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-5404
E-mail: kharing@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 304
View Bio Page

Benjamin Heddy

Assistant Professor

Benjamin Heddy photo


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1377
E-mail: heddy@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 309
View Bio Page

Maeghan Hennessey

Associate Professor

Maeghan Hennessey


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-3574
E-mail: maeghan@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 310
View Bio Page

Ji Hong

Associate Professor

Ji Hong


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1067
E-mail: jyhong@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 305
View Bio Page

David L. Lovett

Professor

David L. Lovett


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education Program Coordinator
Phone: 405-325-1507
E-mail: dlovett@ou.edu
Office:  Collings Hall 307
View Bio Page

James Martin

Professor and Zarrow Family Chair in Learning Enrichment and Director of the Zarrow Center

James Martin


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education and Zarrow Center
Phone: 405-325-8951
E-mail: jemartin@ou.edu

View Bio Page

Paula T. McWhirter

Associate Professor

Paula T. McWhirter


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-1504
E-mail: paulamcwhirter@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 306
View Bio Page

Jody L. Newman

Professor Emerita

Jody L. Newman


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Counseling Psychology
Phone: 405-325-2871
E-mail: jlnewman@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Terry M. Pace

Professor Emeritus

Terry M. Pace


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-1480
E-mail: tpace@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Rockey Robbins

Associate Professor

Rockey Robbins


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-8442
E-mail: rockey@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 308
View Bio Page

 

Cal D. Stoltenberg

Professor

Cal D. Stoltenberg


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-5977
E-mail: cstoltenberg@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 301
View Bio Page

 

Kendra Williams-Diehm

Associate Professor

No Image


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-5848
E-mail: klwd@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 320-C
View Bio Page

 

Educational Psychology Department Staff

Krystal Golding-Ross

Krystal Golding

Assistant to the Chair
Department of Educational Psychology
Collings 321-B
(405) 325-5975
krystalg@ou.edu

Anna Steele

photo of Collings Bell Tower

Graduate Programs Officer
Department of Educational Psychology
Collings 321-A
(405) 325-4525
anna.steele@ou.edu