Skip Navigation
Instructional Leadership & Academic CurriculumUniversity of Oklahoma Home PageImstructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum in College of Education Home

Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum Faculty

Michael Angelotti

Professor Emeritus

Michael Angelotti


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-1463
E-mail: mangelotti@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Lawrence Baines

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

No Image

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English/Literacy Education
E-mail:
lbaines@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3752
Office: Collings Hall 111

View Bio Page

 

Sally Beach

Professor

Sally Beach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-3590
E-mail: sbeach@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 335
View Bio Page

Kristy A. Brugar

Assistant Professor

Collings Hall Bell Tower

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
Phone: 405-325-6469
E-mail: kristy.a.brugar@ou.edu

John Chiodo

Professor Emeritus

John Chiodo


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
E-mail: jjchiodo@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kansas Conrady

Assistant Professor

No Image


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: (405) - 325 - 2839
E-mail: kansas.conrady@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 126
View Bio Page

Libby Ethridge

Associate Professor

Libby	Ethridge



Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3987
E-mail: ethridge@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Rhonda Goolsby-Smith

Assistant Professor

No Image


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone: 405-325-0543
E-mail: rhonda.goolsby@ou.edu

View bio page

Priscilla Griffith

Ruth G. Hardman Chair & Professor

Priscilla Griffith


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-6275
E-mail: pgriffith@ou.edu
Office: Cate Center 4, Room 158
View Bio Page


Mirelsie Velazquez

Assistant Professor

Mirelsie Velazquez

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies
Phone: 405-325-5984
E-mail: mirelsie.velazquez@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 205
View Bio Page

Aiyana Henry

Assistant Professor
Elementary Education Program Coordinator

Aiyana Henry

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone:  405-325-0445
E-mail: ahenry@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 116

View Bio Page

Crag Hill

Assistant Professor

Crag Hill

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English Education
Phone:  405-325-1499
E-mail: crag.a.hill@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 120

View Bio Page

Diane M. Horm

George Kaiser Family Foundation Professor of Early Childhood Education
Director, Early Childhood Education Institute, OU-Tulsa Campus

Diane M. Horm


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3985
E-mail: dhorm@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Neil Houser

Professor

No Image


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
Phone: 405-325-1537
E-mail: nhouser@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 127

View Bio Page

Vickie Lake

Associate Professor

Vickie Lake


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3984
E-mail: vlake@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Timothy Laubach

Assistant Professor

Timothy Laubach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1979
E-mail: laubach@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 125
View Bio Page

Edmund A. Marek

Professor

Ed Marek


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1500
E-mail: eamarek@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 115
View Bio Page

Lisa Monroe

Assistant Professor

Photo of Collings Hall Belltower

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 405-325-1509
E-mail: lmonroe@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 118

View Bio Page

Stacy Reeder

Department Chair and Associate Professor

Stacy L. Reeder


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: reeder@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 123
View Bio Page

 

Jiening Ruan

Associate Professor

Jiening Ruan


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Literacy/Reading Education
Phone: 405-325-4204
E-mail: jruan@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 122

View Bio page

 

Amy Williamson

Assistant Professor

Amy Williamson

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3926
E-mail: acw@ou.edu
View Bio Page



Our Staff

Lynn Crussel

No Image

Graduate Programs Officer
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
(405) 325-4843
lcrussel@ou.edu

Philip Johnson

photo of Collings Bell Tower

Undergraduate Academic Adviser for Elementary and Special Education
(405) 325-2238
pjohnson77@ou.edu