Skip Navigation
Instructional Leadership & Academic CurriculumUniversity of Oklahoma Home PageImstructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum in College of Education Home

Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum Faculty

Michael Angelotti

Professor Emeritus

Michael Angelotti


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-1463
E-mal: mangelotti@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Lawrence Baines

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

No Image

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English/Literacy Education
E-mail:
lbaines@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3752
View Bio Page


Sally Beach

Professor

Sally Beach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-3590
E-mail: sbeach@ou.edu
View Bio Page

John Chiodo

Professor Emeritus

John Chiodo


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
E-mail: jjchiodo@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kansas Conrady

Assistant Professor

No Image


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: (405) - 325 - 4061
E-mail: kansas.conrady@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Libby Ethridge

Associate Professor

Libby	Ethridge



Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3987
E-mail: ethridge@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Rhonda Goolsby

Assistant Professor

No Image


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone: 405-325-0543
E-mail: rhonda.goolsby@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Priscilla Griffith

Ruth G. Hardman Chair & Professor

Priscilla Griffith


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: pgriffith@ou.edu
View Bio Page


Michael Haslip

Assistant Professor

Michael Haslip

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone:  405-325-5317
E-mail: haslip@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Aiyana Henry

Assistant Professor
Elementary Education Program Coordinator

Aiyana Henry

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone:  405-325-4061
E-mail: ahenry@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Crag Hill

Assistant Professor

Crag Hill

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English Education
Phone:  405-325-5317
E-mail: crag.a.hill@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Diane M. Horm

George Kaiser Family Foundation Professor of Early Childhood Education
Director, Early Childhood Education Institute, OU-Tulsa Campus

Diane M. Horm


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3985
E-mail: dhorm@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Neil Houser

Professor

No Image


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
Phone: 405-325-1537
E-mail: nhouser@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Vickie Lake

Associate Professor

Vickie Lake


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3984
E-mail: vlake@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Timothy Laubach

Assistant Professor

Timothy Laubach



Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1979
E-mail: laubach@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Edmund A. Marek

Professor

Ed Marek


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1500/5723
E-mail: eamarek@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Lisa Monroe

Assistant Professor

Photo of Collings Hall Belltower

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 405-325-1509
E-mail: lmonroe@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Stacy Reeder

Department Chair and Associate Professor

Stacy L. Reeder


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: reeder@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Jiening Ruan

Associate Professor

Jiening Ruan


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Literacy/Reading Education
Phone: 405-325-4204
E-mail: jruan@ou.edu
View Bio page

Amy Williamson

Assistant Professor

Amy Williamson

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3926
E-mail: acw@ou.edu
View Bio Page



Our Staff

Gail Kelley

photo of Collings Bell Tower

Assistant to the Chair
Department of Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
(405) 325-1498
gkelley@ou.edu

Lynn Crussel

No Image

Graduate Programs Officer
Department of Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
(405) 325-4843
lcrussel@ou.edu