Skip Navigation
The University of Oklahoma, Weitzenhoffer Family College of Fine Arts

Dean's Office

Fred Jones Center

540 Parrington Oval, Suite 122

Phone: (405) 325-7370

Fax: (405) 325-1667

Last Name
First NamePhoneOffice Email AddressPosition
TaylorRich325-7370122 Fred Jones Center
rich.taylor@ou.eduDean, Fine Arts – Executive Producer, University Theatre
BasicRozmeri325-6593413 FJCrozmeri@ou.eduAssociate Dean / Professor of Art (Art History)
Allee-Foreman Kasey325-46773246 RPAC klallee@ou.eduProduction Manager
BentSandra325-53212265 RPAC
sbent@ou.eduMarketing Coordinator
BroachSusie325-7371 122 Fred Jones Centersbroach@ou.edu Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs
CusterJane325-7370122 Fred Jones Centerjanecuster@ou.eduStaff Assistant
DeArmanLee Ann325-73761255 RPAClabd@ou.eduDirector of Development
SmithKris325-42422255 RPAC krissmith@ou.eduMarketing and Publications
HudsonTerrye325-5290 Lobby, CMCterrye@ou.eduSupervisor, Box Office 
LemkeEmalee325-0055122 Fred Jones Centerelemke@ou.edu Managerial Associate
Lodes  Teri325-7375122 Fred Jones Centertalodes@ou.eduAssistant to the Dean 
MorganSherri325-4101 Lobby, CMCsherri.a.morgan-1@ou.edu Ticket Sales, Box Office
Noad Robin325-6492 020K CMC rnoad@ou.eduLibrarian (Time-based Media) 
NunleyElizabeth 325-7522122 Fred Jones Centerelizabeth.nunley@ou.edu Senior Academic Counselor
RiesterJohn 325-7829AOI, 2101 W. Tecumseh Rd., Ste. Caoishop@ou.eduShop Manager, American Organ Institute
RobertsLinda325-7374122 Fred Jones Centerlqroberts@ou.eduManagerial Associate