Skip Navigation
The University of Oklahoma, Weitzenhoffer Family College of Fine Arts

DIRECTORY

WEITZENHOFFER FAMILY COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS

 

Dean's Office

Fred Jones Center

540 Parrington Oval, Suite 122

Phone: (405) 325-7370

Fax: (405) 325-1667

Download a map of the OU Arts District (PDF)

Last Name
First NamePhoneOffice Email AddressPosition
TaylorRich325-7370122 Fred Jones Center
rich.taylor@ou.eduDean, Fine Arts – Executive Producer, University Theatre
BasicRozmeri325-6593413 FJCrozmeri@ou.eduAssociate Dean / Professor of Art (Art History)
Allee-Foreman Kasey325-46773246 RPAC klallee@ou.eduProduction Manager
BentSandra325-53212265 RPAC
sbent@ou.eduMarketing Coordinator
BroachSusie325-7371 122 Fred Jones Centersbroach@ou.eduCoordinator of Undergraduate Programs
CustarJane325-7370122 Fred Jones Centerjanecustar@ou.eduStaff Assistant
HarringtonKoby325-7376122 Fred Jones Centerkoby@ou.eduDirector of Development
HudsonTerrye325-5290 Lobby, CMCterrye@ou.eduSupervisor, Box Office 
LemkeEmalee325-0055122 Fred Jones Centerelemke@ou.eduManagerial Associate
Lodes  Teri325-7375122 Fred Jones Centertalodes@ou.eduAssistant to the Dean 
MorganSherri325-4101 Lobby, CMCsherri.a.morgan-1@ou.eduTicket Sales, Box Office
NunleyElizabeth 325-7522122 Fred Jones Centerelizabeth.nunley@ou.eduSenior Academic Counselor
RiesterJohn 325-7829AOI, 2101 W. Tecumseh Rd., Ste. Caoishop@ou.eduShop Manager, American Organ Institute
RobertsLinda325-7374122 Fred Jones Centerlqroberts@ou.eduManagerial Associate
SmithKris325-42422255 RPAC krissmith@ou.eduMarketing and Publications