Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Prospective Student Services – Norman

Mandy Castro
Director, Central OK
(405) 325-2151
mandym@ou.edu
Michael HoggattTransfer Students(405) 325-2151mhoggatt@ou.edu
Sheppard McConnell
Southwest OK(405) 325-2151sheppard@ou.edu
Sandra Merrick
 (405) 325-2151sandrav@ou.edu
Jess Mudhar
Northwest OK(405) 325-2151jmudhar@ou.edu
Shane PruittSoutheast OK(405) 325-2151shanepruitt@ou.edu
Morgan Wolber

Central OK

(405) 325-2151morgan.wolber@ou.edu
Susie ClementSupport Staff(405) 325-2151saclement@ou.edu
Thelma HickmanSupport Staff(405) 325-2151thickman@ou.edu
Tammra Lowery
Support Staff(405) 325-2151tammra@ou.edu
Hannah MagruderSupport Staff(405) 325-2151hmagruder@ou.edu

Diversity Enrichment Programs

Paola Lopez
Director, Central OK(405) 325-3742plopez@ou.edu
D'Andre FisherCentral OK
(405) 325-3742dfish-1@ou.edu
Jarrod TahsequahCentral OK
(405) 325-3742jtahsequah@ou.edu
Robbin Beasley-RiceAdministrative Assistant(405) 325-3742rbeasleyrice@ou.edu

National Scholars Programs

LeeAnn Burns
Director(405) 325-1290victery@ou.edu
Annaly BeckAssociate Director(405) 325-1290annaly@ou.edu
Tyler NunleyAssistant Director(405) 325-1290tylernunley@ou.edu
Hannah RiegerAssistant Director(405) 325-1290hrieger@ou.edu
Pam HicksAdministrative Assistant(405) 325-1290phicks@ou.edu

Prospective Student Services – Tulsa, Schusterman Center

Amy Beaudoin
Northeast OK
(918) 660-3800amyb@ou.edu
Tristen BlackNortheast OK(918) 660-3800tristenb@ou.edu
Trey Moore
Northeast OK
(918) 660-3800cemiii@ou.edu
Barbara BurtonSupport Staff(918) 660-3800barbara.j.burton-1@ou.edu

National Recruitment

Monica BerryNorth, West, & Panhandle Texas(214) 855-5574mrowland@ou.edu
C. Don BradleySouth Texas, Connecticut, Delaware, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont
(281) 746-2064dcdon@ou.edu
Carissa CumminsArizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming(720) 308-0706carissa@ou.edu
Christie GunnIllinois, Indiana, Ohio, Tennessee, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, West Virginia, Virginia, Pennsylvania, and New York(217) 418-9073cgunn@ou.edu
Melanee HamiltonSouth Texas, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi
(713) 869-1637mel@ou.edu
Jill KruggelIllinois – Chicago(312) 952-2932jkruggel@ou.edu
Lauren MarksNorth, East & Central Texas(972) 869-8041lmarks@ou.edu
Amanda MarshAlaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
(858) 230-4070baker@ou.edu
Trey Moore
Arkansas(918) 660-3800cemiii@ou.edu
Kimberly RutlandNorth Texas(972) 444-9218krutland@ou.edu
Christie SmealIowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Minnesota(816) 741-2244csmeal@ou.edu

International Recruitment and Admissions

(405) 325-2252
intladmissions@ou.edu

Recruitment Services

Andy RoopExecutive Director(405) 325-2151jaroop@ou.edu
Mark ArensDirector of Strategic Technology(405) 325-2151marens@ou.edu
Brendan KleinAssistant Director of Strategic Technology(405) 325-2151bklein@ou.edu
Annie Smith
Director of Communications(405) 325-2151abowensmith@ou.edu
Katy BergmanAssistant Director of Communications(405) 325-2151katybergman@ou.edu
Matthew FarleyAssistant Director of Communications(405) 325-2151matt.farley@ou.edu
Tiffany HaendelAssistant Director of Communications(405) 325-2151tiffany.haendel@ou.edu
Chelsea MooneyhanCoordinator of Campus Tours and Events(405) 325-2151chelsea.m.mooneyhan@ou.edu
Jenna WoodwardEvent Coordinator(405) 325-2151jwoodward@ou.edu

Visitor Center

Andy Taylor
Coordinator of Visitor Services
(405) 325-1188
andy.taylor@ou.edu


 

Connect with Us


 

International Students


 

Sooner Connection
National Merit


 

Events


 

Request Information
Transfer Students


 

Social Media
DEP


 

Boomer Blogs