Skip Navigation
University Outreach HomepageThe University of OklahomaUniversity Outreach Homepage

Contact Us

 

 

University of Oklahoma Outreach

1700 Asp Avenue | Norman, Oklahoma 73072

Outreach Information Desk:
(405) 325-4414 or 1-800-522-0772, ext. 4414
Email: Outreach / OCCE Information

Campus Directions / Map

 

 

 

a bare tree in winter, lamp post with OU pennat flag on OU campus

Administrative Offices

Vice President's Office

James P. Pappas, PhD
Vice President, University Outreach
Dean of the College of Liberal Studies
(405) 325-6361
jpappas@ou.edu

Public and Community Services
Belinda Biscoe, PhD
Associate Vice President for University Outreach
(405) 325-0473
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

Continuing Education Academic Programs
Shad Satterthwaite, PhD
Assistant Vice President for University Outreach
(405) 325-1931
shad@ou.edu

Outreach Support Services
Misty Rhodes, MSM
Executive Director of Operations for University Outreach
(405) 325-6494
mrhodes@ou.edu

Marketing & Communication

Main Office:  (405) 325-1983

Jerry Jerman
Director
(405) 325-4351
jjerman@ou.edu

Bonny Million
Web Designer/Developer
(405) 325-1857
bonnymillion@ou.edu

Ashley Brand
Writer/Editor
ashleyabrand@ou.edu

Loren Glover
Graphic Artist
(405) 325-1419
loren@ou.edu