Skip Navigation
Office of the Senionr Vice President & Provost Website headerOU homepageProvost homepage

Provost Advisory Committee on Academic Institutional Research

About PACAIR

Institutional Research provides information to the university community, the state regents, other peer institutions, and numerous local, regional and national agencies and businesses. The majority of the information provided by Institutional Research begins with data from the production administrative application systems. The departments owning these administrative systems need to be aware of how their data are being used to provide information to external and internal constituents. Communication is the key to keeping the information provided by Institutional Research accurate. To facilitate more timely communication between IR and the departments who control these mission critical administrative applications, PACAIR was created as an formal advisory group to Institutional Research.

Meetings are held on an as need basis.

Membership

 

Name

Department

Email Address

Paul Bell Vice Provost for Instruction pbell@ou.edu
Carol Hoadley CCE Registration and Records choadley@ou.edu
Cindy Cash Academic Personnel Records ccash@ou.edu
Mark Jones Budget Office mjones@ou.edu
Hally Lewis
IT hbarto@ou.edu
Matt Hamilton Registrar mhamilton@ou.edu
Michelle Boydstun Human Resources mboydstun@ou.edu
Kathi Robinett
Financial Aid Services krobinet@ou.edu
Breck Turkington Registration bturkington@ou.edu
Terri Pinkston Financial Support Services terri@ou.edu
Kathleen Schmidt
Bursar kschmidt@ou.edu
Mark McMasters
Admissions mmcmasters@ou.edu
Andy Roop
Recruitment jaroop@ou.edu
Ernest Abrogar
Research Statistics and Analysis
erabrogar@ou.edu