Skip Navigation
OU Public Affairs WebsiteThe University of OklahomaPublic Affairs

Public Affairs supports OU’s mission through publicity, promotion and special events designed to encourage public understanding and support of the University and to foster a consistent, positive image of OU across the state and nation.

Norman Campus

General InquiriesOU Norman Campus Website | Event RSVP | Twitter 

339 W. Boyd Street, Norman, OK 73019
Public Affairs: (P) 405-325-1701 | (F) 405-325-7607
Office of the President: (P) 405-325-3916

 Name Position Email
 Catherine F. Bishop Vice President for Public Affairs cbishop@ou.edu
 Corbin Wallace
 University Press Secretary cwallace@ou.edu
 Sarah Soell Assistant Vice President for Public Affairs ssoell@ou.edu
 Barbara Lohaus Budget Coordinator blohaus@ou.edu
 Cheri Williams Special Events Assistant cheriw@ou.edu
 Deanna Foster Special Events Assistant foster@ou.edu
 Jana Smith Strategic Communications Director
 Research Campus
 jana.smith@ou.edu
 Melissa Caperton Public Affairs Assistant mcaperton@ou.edu
 Megan Louk Public Affairs Assistant mlouk@ou.edu
 Cynthia Martinez Public Affairs Assistant cmartinez@ou.edu

OU Health Sciences Center

General Inquiries | OU Health Sciences Center Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube

1000 Stanton L. Young Blvd., Robert M. Bird Health Sciences Library, Suite 258
P.O. Box 26901, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
(P) 405-271-2323 | (F) 405-271-1155

 Name PositionEmail
 Catherine F. Bishop Vice President for Public Affairs catherine-bishop@ouhsc.edu
 Vivian Stevenson
 Senior Administrative Assistant
 vivian-stevenson@ouhsc.edu

OU-Tulsa Campus

General Inquiries | OU-Tulsa Public Affairs | Twitter | Facebook

OU-Tulsa Campus
4502 E. 41st St., Tulsa, OK 74135-2553
University Relations-Tulsa: (P) 918-660-3098 | (F) 918-660-3090

Community and Hospital Relations: College of Medicine-Tulsa
4502 E. 41st St., Tulsa, OK 74135-2553
(P) 918-660-3098 | (F) 918-660-3090

 Name Position Email
Catherine F. Bishop Vice President for Public Affairs cbishop@ou.edu
Tracy Kennedy
 Executive Director for Communications,
 Community Engagement and Planning
 tkennedy@ou.edu
Glenda Silvey Director of Communications gsilvey@ou.edu
Aaron Anderson Interactive Media Specialist aaronanderson@ou.edu
Karen Mulkey Community and Hospital Relations Officer karen-mulkey@ouhsc.edu