Skip Navigation
The University of Oklahoma
Risk Management
THE UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA

Staff

Kevin Leach,
Director

Ta'Nia Burns

Administrative Assistant

kleach@ou.edu

taburns@ou.edu

(405) 325-5145

(405) 325-2981

Myla Bryant,
Workers' Compensation Specialist
mrbryant@ou.edu (405) 325-0866
Terri Hartley,
Risk Management Specialist
thartley@ou.edu (405) 325-5433
Justin Daniels,
Fire Marshal
jdaniels@ou.edu (405) 325-2983

Chase Abbott,
Fire Inspector

Marco Grier,

Fire Inspector

cabbott@ou.edu

mgrier@ou.edu

(405) 630-9720

(405) 626-5222

Walt Strong,
Director, Max Westheimer Airport

Schellon Stanley

Aiport Operations Officer

Selena Belvin

Airport Staff Assistant

walt@ou.edu

 

schellon@ou.edu

 

sdbelvin@ou.edu

(405) 325-7233