Skip Navigation
risk management website wordmarkOU homepagerisk management website

Risk Management Contacts

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kevin LeachDirector kleach@ou.edu(405) 325-5145
Amanda WilderAdministrative Assistantawilder@ou.edu(405) 325-2981
Myla BryantWorkers' Compensation Specialistmrbryant@ou.edu(405) 325-0866
Terri HartleyRisk Management Specialisthartley@ou.edu(405) 325-5433
Justin DanielsFire Marshaljdaniels@ou.edu(405) 325-2983
Chase AbbottFire Inspectorcabbott@ou.edu(405) 630-9720
Marco GrierFire Inspectormgrier@ou.edu(405) 626-5222
Walt StrongDirector, Max Westheimer Airportwalt@ou.edu(405) 325-7233
Lance LamkinAiport Operations Officerljlamkin@ou.edu(405) 325-7233
Selena BelvinAirport Staff Assistantsdbelvin@ou.edu(405) 325-7233