Skip Navigation
SGA Website Header and WordmarkThe University of Oklahoma homepageStudent Government Association homepage

Contact

The Student Government Association is located in the Oklahoma Memorial Union on the first floor of the Conoco Student Leadership Center.

Student Government Association
900 Asp Avenue, OMU 181
Norman, OK 73019-4060

Phone: (405) 325-5471

DirectoryContact Information
Campus Activities Counciloucac@ou.edu
General Counseluosagc@ou.edu
Graduate Student Senategss@ou.edu
Sooner Freshman Councilsfc@ou.edu
Student Organization Resource Officesoro@ou.edu
Student Government Association Administrative Assistantdstrong@ou.edu
Student Government Association Advisorkga@ou.edu
Student Government Association Chief of Staffchiefofstaff@ou.edu
Student Government Association Presidentsgapres@ou.edu
Student Government Association Vice Presidentsgavp@ou.edu
Student Government Association Webmastersgawebmaster@ou.edu
Student Parking Appeals Courtaslanmaleki@ou.edu
Superior Courtkrkennedy@ou.edu
Undergraduate Student Congresscongress@ou.edu
Student Government Association Budgetary Committee Chairsgabudget@ou.edu