Skip Navigation
Sooner Parents Website WordmarkOU homepageSooner Parents homepage

Helpful Links

Where Sooner Parents Go For Information

Division of Student Affairs Contact Information


Vice President for Student Affairs Office

(405) 325-3161

Clarke Stroud, University Vice President and Dean of Students

Susan Sasso, Associate Vice President and Associate Dean of Students

Career Services

(405) 325-1974

Bette Scott, Director

Henderson Scholars Program

(405) 325-0850

Norris Williams, Director

Recreational Services

(405) 325-3053

Amy Davenport, Director

Leadership Development and Volunteerism

(405) 325-4020 or 325-2340

Becky Barker, Director

Housing and Food Services

(405) 325-2511

Dave Annis, Director

Student Health Services

(405) 325-4611

Will Wayne, Assistant Vice

President and Director

Disability Resource Center

(405) 325-3852 or 4173 [TDD]

Suzette Dyer, Director

Student Conduct

(405) 325-1540

Andrea Kulsrud, Director

Student Life

(405) 325-3163

Kristen Partridge, Director

Health Sciences Center, OKC

(405) 271-2416

Kate Stanton, Executive Director

Oklahoma Memorial Union

(405) 325-2121

Laura Tontz, Director

Student Media

(405) 325-2521

Brian Ringer, Director