Skip Navigation
World Literature Today HeaderThe University of OklahomaWorld Literature Today
Monnet Hall
World Literature Today is in Monnet Hall, Suite 110, located in the North Oval.

Contact

MAILING ADDRESS

World Literature Today
University of Oklahoma
630 Parrington Oval, Suite 110
Norman, OK 73019-4037

 

MAIN NUMBER

(405) 325-4531

WLT Faculty & StaffTitle Email
Robert Con Davis-UndianoExecuitve Director & Neustadt Professorrcdavis@ou.edu
Daniel SimonAssitant Director & Editor in Chiefdsimon@ou.edu
Michelle JohnsonManaging Editorlmjohnson@ou.edu
Marla JohnsonBook Reviews Editormfjohnson@ou.edu
Terri D. StubblefieldPrograms & Developmenttdstubb@ou.edu
Merleyn Ruth BellArt Directormerleyn@ou.edu
Jennifer Rickard BlairDigital Media Editorjlrickard@ou.edu
Kay BlunckCirculation & Accountskblunck@ou.edu