Skip Navigation

Staff

Office of Digital Learning, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Staff

Clarissa Anderson

Clarissa Anderson
Course Developer
cmanderson@ou.edu
View Bio »

Angie Calton

Angie Calton
Senior Instructional Designer
acalton@ou.edu
View Bio »

Sarah Clark

Sarah Clark
Digital Learning Designer
sarah.clark@ou.edu
View Bio »

Adam Croom

Adam Croom
Director
a.croom@ou.edu
View Bio »

William Farrell

William Farrell
Academic Multimedia Specialist
wjfarrell@ou.edu
View Bio »

Miranda French

Miranda French
Course Developer
miranda.french@ou.edu
View Bio »

Lauren Horn Griffin

Lauren Horn Griffin
Digital Learning Designer
laurenhorngriffin@ou.edu
View Bio »

Keegan Long-Wheeler

Keegan Long-Wheeler
Educational Technologist
keeganlong-wheeler@ou.edu
View Bio »

Rebecca Nkhata

Rebecca Nkhata
Digital Learning Fellow
nyasha@ou.edu
View Bio »

Temi Ojekunle

Temi Ojekunle
Student Assistant
temide21@ou.edu
View Bio »

John Stewart

John Stewart
Assistant Director
johnstewart@ou.edu
View Bio »

Andy Vaughn

Andy Vaughn
Visual Designer
avaughn@ou.edu
View Bio »