Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation
Are you social? We are.
Facebook logo Twitter Logo Instagram Logo YouTube Logo Linkedin logo Pinterest Logo iTunesU Logo

Contact the Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education

Collings Hall, RM 100
820 Van Vleet Oval Norman, OK 73019
Phone: 405.325.1081
Fax: 405.325.7390

Have a question?  Click here to contact us.

 

DepartmentTitleNameEmailPhone
AdministrationDeanGregg Garngarn@ou.edu405.325.1082
AdministrationAssociate Dean for Professional Education and Interim Department Chair for Educational Psychology
Teresa DeBackerdebacker@ou.edu405.325.1081
AdministrationAssociate Dean for Graduate Studies and ResearchLawrence Baineslbaines@ou.edu405.325.1081
AdministrationAssistant Dean for Undergraduate AdvisingSherry Coxscox@ou.edu405.325.2238
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum Graduate LiaisonAssociate Professor and Department Chair
Stacy Reederreeder@ou.edu405.325.1498
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Assistant to the Chair;
Course Schedule Maintenance & Development
Trudy Rhodestbrhodes@ou.edu405.325.1525
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies Graduate LiaisonProfessor and Department ChairSabina Vaught
sabina.vaught@ou.edu405.325.4202
Graduate Programs
Senior Graduate Programs Specialist
Anna Steeleanna.steele@ou.edu405.325.4525
Undergraduate AdmissionsUndergraduate Advising OfficeTammy Millertmiller@ou.edu405.325.2238
CertificationCertification OfficerJamie Aldridgejaldridge@ou.edu405.325.2108
Field ExperienceCertification OfficerJamie Aldridgejaldridge@ou.edu405.325.2108