Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

Amy Bradshaw

Associate Professor

Amy Bradshaw


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1530
Email: bradshaw@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 307
View Bio Page

Nicolle Carr

Lecturer

Nicolle Carr


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
E-mail: rachel.n.carr-1@ou.edu

View Bio Page

H. Michael Crowson

Associate Professor

Michael Crowson


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-8795
E-mail: mcrowson@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 314
View Bio Page

Theresa Cullen

Associate Professor

Theresa A.	Cullen


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-3755
E-mail: tacullen@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 303
View Bio Page

 

Teresa DeBacker

Professor and Interim Department Chair

Teresa DeBacker


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1275
E-mail: debacker@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 321
View Bio Page

Gary Davis

Instructor

Collings Hall

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: American Sign Language
Phone: 405-217-4870
E-mail: Gary.W.Davis-1@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 309
View Bio Page

Delini Fernando

Associate Professor

Delini Fernando

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-0414
E-mail: dfernando@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall
View Bio Page

Xun Ge

Professor

Xun Ge


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-8418
E-mail: xge@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 322
View Bio Page

Danielle Goyette

Instructor

headshot of Danielle Goyette

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: American Sign Language
Phone: TBA
E-mail: danielle.s.goyette@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall

Ben Heddy

Assistant Professor and Program Area Coordinator



Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-5974
E-mail: heddy@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 320C
View Bio Page

Maeghan Hennessey

Associate Professor and Program Area Coordinator

Maeghan Hennessey

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-3574
E-mail: maeghan@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 310
View Bio Page

Ji Hong

Associate Professor

Ji Hong

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
Phone: 405-325-1067
E-mail: jyhong@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 305
View Bio Page

Brittany Hott

Associate Professor

headshot of Brittany Hott

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-5974
E-mail: bhott@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall

Emily Kuntz

Assistant Professor

headshot of Emily Kuntz

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-0337
E-mail: emily.kuntz@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 320B

Paula McWhirter

Professor

Paula T. McWhirter

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-1504
E-mail: paulamcwhirter@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 306
View Bio Page

Corey Peltier

Assistant Professor

Corey Peltier

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-1534
E-mail: coreypeltier@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 333
View Bio Page

 

Rockey Robbins

Professor

Rockey Robbins

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-8442
E-mail: rockey@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 308
View Bio Page

 

Jennifer Williams

Instructor

Headshot of Jennifer Williams

Instructional Technology
Phone: TBA
E-mail: jennwillteach@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall

Kendra Williams Diehm

Associate Professor; Interim Zarrow Family Chair in Learning Enrichment

No Image


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-8951
E-mail: klwd@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 302