Skip Navigation

Our Faculty

Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education, Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Instructional Leadership & Academic Curriculum Faculty

Michael Angelotti

Professor Emeritus

Michael Angelotti


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-1463
E-mail: mangelotti@ou.edu
Office: Cate Center 4, Room 354
View Bio Page

 

Lawrence Baines

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

No Image

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English/Literacy Education
E-mail:
lbaines@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3752
Office: Collings Hall 100

View Bio Page

 

Sally Beach

Professor

Sally Beach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: sbeach@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 335
View Bio Page

Rebecca Borden

Instructor & Program Area Coordinator

Rebecca Borden


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: World Languages
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: rborden@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 119
View Bio Page

Kristy Brugar

Associate Professor

Kristy Brugar


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: kristy.a.brugar@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 119

View Bio Page

John Chiodo

Professor Emeritus

John Chiodo


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
E-mail: jjchiodo@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Courtney Dewhirst

Assistant Professor

Sally Beach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: cbeers@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 119
View Bio Page

Kelly Feille

Assistant Professor

Libby	Ethridge

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: feille@ou.edu

View Bio Page

Priscilla Griffith

Ruth G. Hardman Chair & Professor

Priscilla Griffith


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-6275
E-mail: pgriffith@ou.edu
Office: Cate Center 4, Room 158
View Bio Page


Aiyana Henry

Assistant Professor
Elementary Education Program Coordinator

Aiyana Henry

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone:  405-325-0445
E-mail: ahenry@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 116

View Bio Page

Crag Hill

Associate Professor

Crag Hill

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English Education
Phone:  405-325-1498
E-mail: crag.a.hill@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 120

View Bio Page

Diane M. Horm

George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Early Childhood Education

and Director of the Early Childhood Education Institute

Diane M. Horm


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3985
E-mail: dhorm@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W125
View Bio Page

Neil Houser

Professor

No Image


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: nhouser@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 127

View Bio Page

Kyong-Ah Kwon

Associate Professor

Collings Hall


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3971
E-mail: kkwon@ou.edu
Office:
OU-Tulsa campus, 4W120
View Bio Page

Vickie Lake

Professor and Associate Dean, OU-Tulsa

Vickie Lake


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3984
E-mail: vlake@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 3W125
View Bio Page

Timothy Laubach

Associate Professor

Timothy Laubach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: laubach@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 125
View Bio Page

Edmund A. Marek

Professor Emeritus

Ed Marek


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: eamarek@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Kate Raymond

Assistant Professor

Kate Raymond

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: 405-325-1525
E-mail: kate.m.raymond@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 119
View Bio Page

 

Stacy Reeder

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Stacy L. Reeder


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: reeder@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 123
View Bio Page

 

Jiening Ruan

Professor

Jiening Ruan


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Literacy/Reading Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: jruan@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 122

View Bio page

 

Heidi Torres

Assistant Professor

Collings Hall


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: hjtorres@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall
View Bio Page